
JerseyTrish66

48 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free spirited, nature loving music fan looking for someone fun to explore with.

In her own words

I am an easy going, out going caring friend. I love people. It's the coolest thing to meet new people and hear their stories. I like to keep things drama free and enjoy the moment, what ever that is. I would say I am pretty low maintainence, I like to be spontaneous. Life definitely can throw you some curve balls sometimes, but it is how you handle them that determines they're strength. I like to be there for people when they need a hand. I am fortunate to know that I have so many people who are there for me. I am blessed to have a lot of super cool people in my life, including hysterical aunts and uncles, great brothers, lots of inspiring nieces and nephews, and cousins, not to mention an army of awesome friends on both the east and west coasts and points in between. I like to be outdoors as much as possible. Whether that means a run at the beach, hike at lands end, long weekend of camping or just crusing around the mission for a few hours, its all good. As far as vacationing I am sort of all over the map. I can be happy at a resort in Cabo, camping in the woods or chillin at the Jersey shore with family and friends. As long as good people or that special someone are involved I am pretty much open to and happy doing just about anything. A trip to Spain or a cross country road trip I am up for it. I am looking for someone to have some fun with. Take a bike ride, car ride, walk, get a drink or some food with. Someone to maybe even show me a part of San Francisco or the bay area that I don't know. Someone to make me laugh! Being able to laugh at and with each other is right up there with chemistry and honesty. I think they sort of all go hand in hand.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, the mission, napa. I like snoop and snack new bars and restaurants. I like cool bars with outdoor spots and or live music. Travel- anywhere and everywhere. Bali, Africa, Thailand, and Italy are all on the list.

College

Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Parks, beaches, friends, family, animals, have huge dog envy, really want one, eating out, getting drinks with friends, having a lazy rainy day and doing nothing. Anything do to with the water, rivers, ocean, pools, I am a water rat when possible

For fun

For fun I love to do just about anything outdoors and with friends. Cycling, hiking, camping, canoeing, kyaking, seeing music, going out to dinner, really almost anything goes as long as I'm with a cool group of people or person.

Last read

I read a lot of food magazines; fiction, tend to pick up a new book when ever I'm at the airport. Just finishing up Anthony Bourdains newest Medium Raw. Loving it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm an Exec. Chef .Worked in San Francisco for 15 yrs. I work hard and sometimes a lot but I love what I do and it keeps me young and fun. It is one of my of my passions and something that I can share with people in or out of work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an Irish American. My great grandparents were the last ones to be born there. I've been able to make the trip to Ireland three times. Both times with family and friends.. An amazing country and the most beautiful people.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I grew up Catholic I wouldn't say I am religious. I feel that we all have our own spiritual path to take and I am open to exploring. I feel a great faith in things bigger than me, and in people. I use that as my guide. Be good to each other =)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended culinary school on the east coast and then went onto bachelors in food service management. Loved culinary school! After having fun but being a little bit bored in high school it was amazing to be in school and loving it. Everyday was fun!