
ElectronicMayhem

38 year old man | Farmington, UT, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy the little things in life; One day, you'll look back & realize they were the big things...

In his own words

*Updated 1/14/2014* So I'm back, again (I feel like Bill Murray in Groundhog Day when I say that!) & I see some familiar & friendly faces; I'm wishing you all the best!&! For starters, I tend to be a bit shy & reserved initially, but it passes quickly & it's something I consistently work on; I've gotten really good at smiling when I get nervous! :) I'm one who likes to surround myself with a diverse group of people that share in the same belief of "People Helping People." I am mindful of others & generally care about their well being. Life isn't about what you have, it's making the most of it that really counts - sharing goes along with that. Over the past few years I have realized & truly believe that "status" in life means next to nothing compared to seeing that we are all on different levels in this life & we are here to help each other along the way... It seems these days being alone is the new norm & appears to be fulfilling. For me, life is so much sweeter & complete when I share it with someone. The kind of someone I'm looking for will allow me to get to know her as well as she knows herself, is positive & a creative thinker, is funny & can laugh, loves life, is willing to try new things, knows & can display kindness, but most importantly loves every bit of me, knowing & expecting she'll get nothing less from me... I believe the love of my life to be my absolute sweetie & I know first hand that when the woman in my life is happy, then I'm happy. I was raised to view women in a light that most people don't. I strive to be a true gentleman & respect the differences between a man & woman. I know they say relationships are 50/50, giving 100% of your 50, but I would say it's up to the man to shelf his pride & desires to help that cause, apologize when needed, ask for direction(s), communicate, be supportive & listen. It does go both ways, but it starts with me. One of my motto's is "I can't fix what I don't know"; communication is key... I live & love to laugh, but it's making others laugh & smile that's a lifelong goal. I don't believe that you have to laugh at everything I say or do, but it's important to me to meet someone with a true sense of humor that can laugh not only at or with me, but can laugh at herself too... I strive to be goofy & not be very serious, at least when I don't have to be. Life is naturally complex & too short to not take a step back, laugh & enjoy the little things often... Along with laughing, being/living healthy, taking care of ones self, eating well & being active is very important to me. It has taken years to realize this & eating foods with fewer ingredients, less preservatives & have little processing is somewhat the usual for me. I do loves me some junk food just like anybody else, but I have found what works for me & I desire someone who not only shares the same healthy theories, but lives it as well. It really just comes down to being mindful & living balanced... I feel pretty lucky to have traveled to the places I have. Seeing new places & cultures is one of my favorite things in life. Other favorites would be sushi, the sound & smell of rain, snuggling & hugs, watching movies either at the theater or at home (I'm kind of a chronic movie quoter), any kind of live performance whether it be a band, a ballet, an opera or the symphony. I love riding bicycles & run often; I'd love to find someone I could follow, be next to, chase or be chased by in no particular order. :) Lastly, I love family & I love mine. Whether it be my daughter & son (which are the loves of my life), my parents, my siblings, my nieces, my extended family, my closest of friends or even acquaintances, I'd like to think we're all a family. My family & friends are everything to me & I wonder where I'd be without them in my life...? Each one of us has a story & those that are in our lives, both past & present are a part of that; I want to find that special someone to share, combine & begin new stories with...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Tech docs, installation manuals, the paper, Cycling Magazine...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical Problem Solver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
1 foot in, 1 foot out, trying to find my way. I do go with my kiddos when it's my weekend because it's what they chose, but I will say, I'm not in the business of converting anyone; if anything, striving to be kind & love is the heart of my belief...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral