
Mheat2485

29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Casselberry, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Just trying to enjoy life. Join me :)

In his own words

I enjoy making people smile and laugh. I love to joke around, to have fun, and to try new things. If I’m in a social setting, I’ll dance to whatever is on whether it’s hip hop, EDM, country (yes I line dance) or anything with a beat. I’ll sing off key and make sure there’s a great story to tell at work on Monday. Life’s too short to worry about what other people think of you so I’m going to make the most of it. I love to travel and I plan on doing a lot more traveling in the near future. My favorite places I've visited recently are Las Vegas and Phoenix. I’m a big time sports fan. I love all the Miami sports teams though I won’t disqualify any Miami haters out there (just expect me to talk some junk when we win). I also love my UCF Knights football team. As for food, the more ethnic the better, and I like it spicy! I have a terrific family who mean the world to me and I love them to death. Family is very important to me, so I’d like to meet someone who shares the same feeling as me. I've been blessed with a great job for a terrific company and I’m currently pursuing my MBA degree as well. The most important thing I look for in a woman is intelligence. I’d love a lady who’s career oriented, eloquent, and down to earth, but someone who can let loose in social situations as well. Anything else you'd like to know, don't be afraid to ask

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Orlando, I Drive , Miami, any good beach (I need to work on my tan), and City Walk.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My music is 90's Hip Hop, EDM, R&B and some rock. My favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, House of Cards, and the Daily Show just to name a few. I'm also open to any suggestions on new shows. I also love working out.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, getting dinner and wine at a great restaurant, going out anywhere where I can dance, going to concerts, going to fun theme parks, traveling, plus being adventurous and trying new things.

Last read

Leading Change by John Kotter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my MBA