
BaumerKirsh

31 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Active, passionate, engaging, easy-going and huge sports fan!

In her own words

I am friendly, compassionate, trustworthy, outgoing, and spontaneous. I can adapt to almost any social situation you put me in... except, perhaps, the Republican Conventions : ). I love experiencing different cultures and meeting different people. I feel best when I get to do something outside- playing soccer, walking along the Charles, throwing on a pair of sneakers and going for a run or hiking in the White Mountains. Plus, cheering on all the Boston teams. At the same time, I enjoy going out for a night on the town to have dinner, listen to live music, or catch a show. I also appreciate taking the opportunity to kick back, stay at home with a bottle of wine and watch a movie. I love making others laugh with a good story and am not afraid to make a fool of myself...I'm known for my wiggle dance--don't hesitate to ask. My job is great and it can be emotionally draining at times. I am the director of a teen parenting and pregnancy program. This is why laughter is important! I am looking for someone who is genuine, funny, respectful, witty and intelligent and who likes to have fun and loves to laugh. Someone who is confident with who they are and is also a believer of being honest and communication. I want someone who loves being active whether it is working out, hiking, playing board games, bowling, sports, skiing, or other random activities and who can also enjoy a night in--watching movies and cooking at home. If the idea on Sunday having, pancakes, bacon, and eggs and coffee to start of the day to go on an adventure or lounge around in PJS is good to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Would love to go back to Uganda. Be on the top of a mountain whether it is hiking or skiing. Any beach or at lake house with an afternoon BBQ, music and games.

College

Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Playing soccer--but looking forward to outdoor season; ,catching up on season two of House of Cards; Going to a good show or concert; figuring out where I'm going to travel next--I want to get to Western Africa.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends from lounges to comedy shows to hanging out and playing games, movies, eating out or in or finding random adventures. If I am with good people, I will enjoy whatever we are doing

Last read

Infidel, My Sisters Keeper, The Namesake, Gone GIrl, Mountains Beyond Mountains



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a licensed independent social worker, LICSW. I am the program director of a teen parenting and pregnancy program in Dorchester.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
"I am not religious, but I identify culturally as Jewish"
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors at Occidental College, Masters at Columbia University School of Social Work