
BeachYogaSoul

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
peace, love and sandy feet

In her own words

I’m going to update this – I didn’t want to go into an extensive description because I rather open up in person but I believe this may help towards filtering out whether or not we should even get to that step ;) A little about me – I am definitely a very laid back, respectful woman who loves to laugh, be playful, joke around and I rarely take life too seriously (I do when needed of course); I’m full of genuine love and passion when I make a connection with someone and I believe that every single being that comes into your life has reason to be in it. I’m compassionate about animals, people and nature. I’ve lost people that I’ve held dearly to my heart and that is why I see life as something you must live fully and happily each day, you never know when it’ll be your last. I take care of my health, mentally and physically and choose a positive outlook on life. What am I looking for – I’m not just looking for a random hook-up so let’s start by that. I know what I want and I’ve never settled for less. My parents gave me a prime example of what love is; passionate, strong and respectful. I want to find someone whose eyes always look for me when he enters the room, someone who wants a best friend by their side who can share the freedom of love, perseverance and spontaneity. Someone who wants to do things I enjoy and knows that I would do the same. Someone compassionate of animals and children. A good son who has a beautiful relationship with his parents. A motivated and driven man who knows what he wants….and someone who can simply make me laugh, it’s my favorite thing to do  No one is perfect, Lords knows I’m not, but I’m a good person and I’m looking for the same. Until then, I am happily single 

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My Boxer is my world - she has an amazing soul and has been in my life for the past 6 years - I have two cats by default (roommate's) - however I'm in love with them too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is definitely the beach - however I love Houston's bike trails for leisure rides, I love the Heights and City Centre.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

sunrises and sunsets, feel good movies, my dog's excitement to see me, good food, good wine, good company, happy souls

For fun

I love live dance, especially on a summer night. Miller Outdoor Theater is one of my favorite places to watch shows at during spring and summer. I spend a lot of my free time at the beach, there isn't anything salt water can't fix.

Last read

The 12 Week Year - READ IT :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Billing Coordinator for a Downtown Law Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral