Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bstr21988

26 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why yes, I AM pretty fly for a white guy

In his own words

Hi I'm Ethan. I am a guy at a new place in my life. About six months ago I packed up my car and moved across the country, away from friends, family, and my bulldog puppy, to "follow my dreams." My dream since I was a kid was to become a voice actor for cartoons. I think I have the talent, the time, and youth on my side so here I am in California trying to make it happen and survive the day to day. I am also pragmatic enough to have a solid back up plan haha. Lord knows I don't want to be 35 with nothing going for me, but I figured I have at least a couple years to have fun and "shoot for the stars." People have described me as the "All-American Boy," probably because I have an easy smile, a freckled face, a superhero-esque jaw, and a love to laugh. I come off as quiet a lot of the time, but a lot of times it is because I am listening and observing whats around me. Once you get to know me, though, I have a great wit, an eclectic sense of humor, and am a good shoulder to cry on (ladies? ;-) I am hard working, love to read and learn new things, and am very adventurous. I love exploring new areas (I love to hike and camp- I was an Eagle Scout!), trying different things, and am really just an easy going guy. I love to travel when I get the chance (definitely contemplating working on a cruise ship; I have been to Japan, Italy, Croatia, and Ireland and can't wait to go back to Asia or Europe someday), and I have been doing theater and acting for around 12 years now. My ideal date? Someone with a great wit/sense of humor and who, intellectually, has the same drive and passion for life that I do. Someone who is down to earth and easy going as I am. They should love to have fun, be always up for an adventure, and be able to put up with my wacky antics. At the same time, its should be someone who has fun just relaxing some days and likes just hanging around. For a great date, to be honest, I can't cook but I love going out to dinner. I consider myself a pretty good dancer and I love going out to a club for an evening, having a few drinks, and dancing for the entire night. While I love going out, there are times that I just like to relax for an evening; maybe go for a walk or a hike, or just kick back and watch a movie with some pop corn and a bowl of icecream. I am grateful for everything that life has given me, and I am in the middle of a huge adventure in my life. Things are turbulent and crazy but, honestly, that's what makes it so much fun.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an English Bulldog puppy named Murphy, but I had to leave him back in Maryland. I love dogs in general but English bulldogs are my favorite. I plan to get another dog very soon once I get a bigger place.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to the West Coast so I am still getting my bearings. I have loved my trips to LA and Hollywood. I have had a good time in Huntington Beach as well. I really want to travel abroad to Europe, China, and back to Japan.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I am not a picky eater by any means. I listen to alot of classic rock and pop, even classic rap. For tv, I like Dexter, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, while for movies I have a really eclectic taste, from foreign films to slapstick comedies.

For fun

I love spending my weekends with family and friends, be it seeing a movie, hanging out, or just going to the beach, the mall, or the city for a day. I also love to read. I like to go out dancing or for drinks, etc.

Last read

I just read "The Game of Thrones" after seeing the HBO show based off of it...both were amazing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I just moved here so I have a waiting job to pay the bills. I really want to work in the entertainment industry, either behind the camera in production or as a voice actor in cartoons and commercials, so I am working to make that happen too.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly Irish and Scottish (you can tell by my freckled face), with a wee bit of German, Polish, and French thrown into the mix.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Syracuse University Graduate