Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MissLZG

30 year old woman | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 10 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're brave enough to say "goodbye", life will reward you with a new "hello" ~paulo coelho

In her own words

*UPDATE: Okay, so I recently left my amazing job in LA to embark on an equally amazing opportunity & journey that I could not pass up...I'm currently a travel nurse, which is how I ended up in NYC. For now. Maybe forever. Who knows. All I know is that life is too short not to get out of your comfort zone once in a while to see what else is out there...So here I am, in one of the most vibrant, exciting cities in the world...exploring and soaking it in every chance I get - and I am loving it! About me: Professional, witty, easy-going, giving, confident, down-to-earth, independent, adventurous. I LOVE to laugh. I grew up traveling the world doing acrobatics on horseback, and no, I was not in the circus ;) ...(details later). I love nature and the country side, yet big cities excite me. I am a guy's girl. I like getting dirty in jeans and a t-shirt as much (and maybe more) as I like to be girly, get dressed up and hit the town. I don't wear a lot of make up or sweat my weight - I'm comfortable in my own skin. I'm very independent and fine on my own, and I love that part about myself, but you miss out on some things when you're not with someone and I'm at the point right now where I can also enjoy sharing myself with someone else. About you: Goal-oriented, generous, open, honest, loyal, independent, emotionally available, outdoorsy, well-traveled (or at least WANTS to travel!), with a GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR and can make me laugh, but who knows how to be serious when it's appropriate. For me, a little chivalry goes a long way and seems to be a dying-quality these days. I really appreciate a guy who opens doors, picks up the phone first and calls (texting doesn't count), and who initiates shifting the relationship into second gear. *Disclaimer: It seems a little ridiculous to spout off a laundry list of all the attributes that I'm looking for in a guy. What I'm really hoping for is that "spark" and a natural, instantaneous connection with someone. I mean, aren't we all?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have and Italian Greyhound named Luna.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: New to NYC, checking out as many places as possible...so many gems! Travels: Puerto Vallarta, Capri, Italy, Holland, Maui, Vancouver, etc., & most recently, THAILAND! The list goes on, and on, and on...SO many places to see, so little time

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I'm a HUGE music fan...Lately: Gotye, Adele, Black Keys, Bombay Bicycle Club, Bon Iver, Foster the People, Florence The Machine; Always: MJ, Van Morrison, Radiohead, Coldplay, DMB, KOL, Phoenix. Food: EVERYTHING!! (especially Mexican Italian)

For fun

Concerts, Moksha yoga, hiking (being outdoors in general), farmers markets, the beach, trying new restaurants, sporting events (Kings, Dodgers), movies, checking out new hot-spots, weekend getaway trips, TRAVELING!

Last read

I'm super into David Sedaris lately!.Me Talk Pretty One Day, Naked, When You Are Engulfed In Flames (must-reads!) Unhooked Generation Dating Makes You Want to Die...but you have to do it anyway (my friend bought it for me as a joke, it's hilarious)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a baby catcher! (Labor & Delivery nurse) I dig my job...most days.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral