
ControlOut86

28 year old woman | Bowmanville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A true mix of all of life’s qualities.. Outgoing, yet shy.. Classy, with an edge.. Sickly sweet, yet spicy.

In her own words

I am a true mix of all characteristics; strong, with a soft side. Outgoing, but a little bit shy. I am the sweetest girl you’d meet, but a little bit scrappy. Classy, but a little bit offside. I’m a smart girl, but have epic blonde moments. A little bit about me: I’m a 911 Dispatcher for the Fire Department, and I love my job. The hours are long, the shifts are crazy, and it can get incredibly intense- but when the proverbial shit hits the fan and you kick into high gear it’s one of the most exhilarating and satisfying things I’ve experienced. Oh yeah, the woman in uniform thing kind of fun too.. Being the only woman in a Firehall filled with men, I can definitely be “one of the boys”.. They would say I have a bit of a potty mouth, am a total nerd, and can hold my own in video- game showdowns (if not rule the dojo!) On the flipside, they’d also say I am a total girly-girl. I mother my co-workers; I cook dinner, bring treats, I never forget a Birthday. I love all things pink. I shop for sport, and am distracted by all of the typical things that girls love. I am also one of the clumsiest girls you’ll meet. If you are a doctor, medic, firefighter, or even first aid trained, this is a step in the right direction! What am I looking for in a partner? First and foremost someone who is settled in their career and knows what they want out of life. Someone who is independent, confident, and down to earth, but also sweet, caring, and crazy affectionate. I’d like to meet that special someone who just “gets me”.. Who compliments me, and can sense that I’ve had a bad/long/tiring day.. Someone who can see I’m in a silly mood and just be a complete idiot with me. You’ve got to be a talker, and you have to have a great sense of humour. There’s nothing more I love than laughing so hard I can’t breathe. There are times to be serious, but there’s also a LOT of time to have fun and enjoy the simple things in life. I am not a woman who looks for a trophy husband . Looks are not what I’m after, so those photos of your rippling abs aren’t going to cut it! It’s all about who you are!! So if you have a killer personality, go on, send me an email!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'7" (109cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a 911 operator for the Fire Department
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college