
Reptilemike

27 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep calm and Chive on

In his own words

I'm really bad at this but here we go. My name is Michael. I'm 25 and work at a medical company in south OC developing new medical devices. I've been with them for 3 years and hope to further my career in the medical field. I work Monday-Friday and absolutely love having the weekends off! In my free time I like to hike and camp as much as I can. It's really amazing how much the outdoors can really calm you if you get out there. I'm also a big reptile enthusiast. I know most girls are going to think its disgusting in every way but I catch reptiles for fun :) and by reptiles I mean anything I can find. Whether it is rattlesnakes or a lizard on a wall. Ya I'm odd. I have tattoos but they can be hidden easily. I'm very laid back and confrontation is the last thing I ever want to have. I believe that talking things out is way easier than holding things in and blowing up when it is completely useless and destructive. I listen to a wide range of music. I was raised with a mom and 4 sisters (1 full, 2 step, and a half) and I am the youngest so I am a gentalman and chivalry is certainly not dead. I am a goofball for sure and I am sarcastic so I need someone who can shoot it back at me. Im not a clubber or a big partier. I'm on here because I'm looking to find someone that can be a best friend and more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively new to Orange County so I don't really have many hot spots. I enjoy places where you can sit down and have a drink and have a conversation with someone without yelling.

Favorite things

Music is great. I love metal but I am not closed minded to anything. daft Punk is amazing. I listen to some gangster rap on occasion because it makes me laugh, and Micheal Buble is awesome. Movie wise I love horror movies and comedies.

For fun

Angel games, hiking, fishing, relaxing, cooking (I'm a horrible baker), going to concerts, movies, im a huge netflix addict! Anything that is a rush. I've been skydiving and it was the greatest feeling ever.

Last read

The Night Eternal by Guillermo Del Toro



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a southern man at heart. One of my sisters and my grandparents live in Louisiana and I think it is one of the most beautiful places ever just because of the culture.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Though religion is not my thing I think it is still wonderful. I believe it can bring the best out in people but I also believe people can take it to an extreme and that is when people get hurt.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference