Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LuvinJC02

30 year old woman | Fort Branch, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Man, life is good!

In her own words

I despise feeling as though I'm "selling" myself to all you men who are looking of whatever it is you're looking for, but I suppose this is a dating site, so if I must, I will fall in line. I feel like I am different than most and I have been told by friends and exes that I'm truly not like all the rest. I had a male friend tell me recently that women are evil, but that I was in the minority who wasn't. I guess I take that as a compliment. :) I feel like I am different because I am genuinely happy with who I am, what I have, and how hard I have worked to get where I am. I believe in and want to pursue an "old fashioned" relationship where the man is the leader and the women is the supporter. However, with that said, until that relationship comes along, I am and will continue to stand on my own two feet. I own a nice home, enjoy driving a nice vehicle, and work way too many hours in a week. I have great friends with whom I enjoy spending time, I have hobbies that keep my free time occupied (e.g. prison ministry, playing way too much softball, missions trips, coaching special olympics, and church). Though I am a busy person, I am willing to make time for the right man, but I would hope that he could learn to love some of the things I do and likewise. I am very genuine and take pride in being "real". I do what I say I'm going to do. I give more than one person probably should. I have a good head on my shoulders, and I really have no baggage like most women (so I have heard). I don't really ask for much as I have proven that I am capable of taking care of myself, but I do not stand for being treated badly. I kindly ask to be thought about, to be cared for, and to be lead when maybe I don't know the way to go (metaphorically speaking). I ask that a man in whom I'm interested be dependable and hard working. I don't ask for roses all the time and I don't expect to be catered to. I just want someone stable, free from addictions, and emotionally capable of building and maintaining a strong relationship. If that's not possible, I'd settle for a sugar-daddy. ;) JK...just checking to see if you read this far. Anyway, that's me in a nutshell. Interested? Please feel free to get in touch. If not? Best of luck in your endeavors!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Hank, my dog is the best...hands down. :) My dog Bella....I love her, but man she's a hand full.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Internationally....Yangon, Myanmar. Stateside...Charleston, SC. Locally...on the ball field with friends.

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Being happy, laughing, playing sports, spending time with family and friends, my dog Hank, living like I might die tomorrow, going to church, meeting new people, being involved in my church's prison ministry.

For fun

I enjoy playing, watching, and coaching sports. I like to get out and hike, camp, and ride four wheelers too. Aside from all that "manly" stuff, I really like dressing up and being treated like a lady as well. :)

Last read

Probably an SOP for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm one step in the process of making medicines.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
On my father's side, my ancestors are from Germany. On my mother's side, they are from Lithuania and are also Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and try to show that every day in the way I think, do, and speak. God has given me a life blessed with so much more than I deserve and I couldn't be more thankful. I'm not a "holier than thou" type and would love to prove that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in exercise science and plan to further my education by completing some type of Masters program within the next few years. I highly value education.