
CountryBackRoad

29 year old man | Oak Brook, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles of Hinsdale, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In his own words

I'm an athletic guy and swim every morning I have a great job and am very goal oriented. I like to watch football and be outside in the fall and winter. I'm always listening to music and really like country. Lastly one of my favorite hobbies is kitesurfing, love being on the beach. On here because I work, a LOT. As an industial engineer, I'm working 50-55 hrs/week. I'm looking for a chill chick who likes to go out to little hole in the wall bars where the people watching is just as good as the drinks. Given my swimming, work, and school schedule I don't have a lot of time. I go out for drinks on Friday and Saturday nights, otherwise I am at work or school. I think any two people can go out and have fun over some fermented beverages. One thing I find really attractive in a girl is her intelligence and her sarcastic whitt. I also tend to like women who know who they are, know what they want. This all usually comes with age so, to the very young 20 somethings, I'm probably not the guy for you and you're probably not the girl for me. My ideal date: meet at a hole in the wall bar where we listen to some music, live or touch tunes, then walk to get appetizers, then finish off back where we started with some people watching and a last drink or two. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Excited to get a pup soon. (German shepherd)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Miller Beach Indiana, South Haven Michigan, Zion Illinois, St. Joe Michigan or anywhere else near Lake Michigan when the wind is blowing.

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Cammo hats, Dodge Magnum, Kite surfing, the woods, country music, rock music, I'll pass on the rap for the most part but will crank it if I'm in the right mood. I like to run, bike and swim. I also like working around and on my house!

For fun

I like to kitesurf, run, swim, or drive through the country with the windows down and the music up atv, snowboard, anything outside.

Last read

5 Disfunctions of a team, Tiny House Blog, A3 Learning to Manage, Project Management for Dummies, Accounting practices.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Salt and pepper, Silver
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm an Asset Reliability Planner for the biggest manufacturer of plastic closures in the world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Finance. Going back, once I get situated in my new position for Industrial Engineering.