
erock9787

27 year old man | Big Sky, MT, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the adventurous girl that wants to see the world with me

In his own words

I'm not a fan of writing about myself but I will give it a try, I just moved to Big Sky Jan 10th and I am trying to meet some new people and have someone to go out with and have fun. I would love to find that special someone but right now friends works for me. A little bit about about myself, I love the ocean, warm weather, and scuba diving, so I decided to move to Hawaii for college. I studied at the University of Hawaii at Hilo on the Big Island and I received a B.A. in European History with a double major in Philosophy. I then decided to spend the summer and fall in Europe traveling and camping. It was one of the best times in my life. I love to travel and I want to go everywhere, see everything, and do anything that sounds like it would be fun. I love experiencing new places and one of my goals is to make it to every country in the world. I've already been to 39 and am planning to visit more. I love to be active but I also enjoy just getting under a blanket and watching a movie from the couch with someone. I got to say I'm huge history nerd however and I love movies with historical backgrounds.I pretty much love any type of movie except horror, but I especially love comedies. I love hanging out with friends and they are the most important things to me. I enjoy having my friends come over to have "family" dinner and just shooting the breeze. I love to have random adventures. Fyi - randomness is key, and stupid shenanigans with friends are always fun. If you don't fully believe me... I once went to a bar had a conversation about Oktoberfest in Germany with a friend, went home booked a last minute plane ticket and a few days later I went to Germany for 2 weeks. I enjoy the simple things in life, like going to beach, reading a book in bed, or just simply going for a walk. I really enjoy one-on-one conversations with people, and I have been told I'm an excellent listener.I have to admit that I have been known to be relatively quiet until you get to know me, and then I become the most open person there is. I will tell you about anything, you just simply have to ask. I really enjoy just talking with people about their beliefs, religion, culture, history, or even philosophy. In depth conversations I believe are the best way to get to know who a person really is . I have a good sense of humor and I believe that life is only enjoyable if you can laugh at it. My sense of humor is odd, I'm weird - I know it, and I like it. I try to be an eternal optimist. Being caught in the rain doesn't upset me it only presents me with the opportunity to have fun without having to go to a pool. I believe that some of the most important things in life are family, friends, honesty, loyalty and having fun. I am incredibly honest, even to a fault. I say what I think and it sometimes gets me into trouble, I suck at lying and therefore I never do it. What I'm looking for is to meet someone who shares my interests and I enjoying spending time with. I'm looking for someone who is honest and loyal. They must be compassionate, affectionate, and have a great sense of humor. They must be intelligent and able to hold their own in a discussion. I don't want to meet the attractive girl who has no clue about the real world or about anything other than Hollywood gossip or fashion. I like smart girls! They must hold themselves to high standards and be proud of who they are. I'm looking for someone who is willing to go on crazy adventures with me. Most of all I want to meet someone who likes to be them self, enjoys life, and is someone who I will always want to be around.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I would love to have a pet, but with my work schedule and how much I travel it would be irresponsible of me to have one. They deserve a lot of attention and I just don't have the time to give to them right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but my favorite place is anywhere in Europe, but I also love the Caribbean for the scuba diving and the beaches. I’m pretty adventurous so I want to live in a foreign country sometime, and travel as much as possible.

College

University of Hawaii at Hilo, Hilo, HI

Favorite things

I love music but I have to be able to understand all the lyrics-I can't stand screaming in music for no reason. My favorite foods include anything and everything but I'm especially fond of Greek and Italian. My favorite show is How I Met Your Mother

For fun

I love to hang out with friends, watch movies, being outside, going to the beach and being active. I to go scuba diving as much as possible and I love to have friends over for dinner or just to socialize. I also enjoy reading and listening to music.

Last read

Echo Park, The Poet, Overlook, - all by Micheal Connelly. He is my favorite author, but I will pretty much read anything as long as it keeps me entertained.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a bartender so I work some pretty crazy hours, its a life that fits me well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm English, Welsh, Scot, French, and German so I'm pretty much the mutt of Western Europe.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Roman Catholic but I don't consider myself religious. I understand the importance of religion for others. I just try to live my life to best of my ability.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Hawaii on the Big Island with a B.A. in European History and double major in Philosophy. Was accepted into a M.A. program at Charles University in Prague but never made it there due to finances.