Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeadSprite

32 year old woman | Sierra Vista, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-51 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recommended over the leading brand!

In her own words

If you’re looking for someone who’s ready to laugh and also ready to have in-depth conversations, well, here I am. I’m always up for some fun, but I’m also serious about my career. When I’m not working hard, I love to laugh (even at myself!) and relax. You have to take a break sometime! It’d be great to spend some of that down time with someone who likes to try new restaurants and scenes, and who’d also like to share some of their favorites with me. I’d love to meet someone who has interests as diverse as mine; who I can watch baseball, Law and Order, and cartoons with. I don’t believe in limiting myself in either my perspectives or my abilities because being able to adapt and be flexible is the key to success in anything. One of my favorite phrases is “dry old sticks break.” So I guess I’m saying that I’m always learning new things! I don’t really fit into any set mold or role, but my nearest and dearest tell me that I’m vivacious, intelligent, creative, zany, sweet, energetic, and fun. But I guess you’ll just have to decide for yourself!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always planning the next road trip; I love to drive. Finding new places!. After a day in the clinic, I like to kick back, so I'm always up for cooking at home and playing video games or cuddling up with a movie.

Favorite things

Definitely more things in this world that I like than I dislike, so here goes: getting mail, learning new things, chocolate, good hair days, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte, walking in the rain, sleeping in, great conversation & hugs.

For fun

I like to explore; it's fun to get lost somewhere while listening to some tunes, or I'll just head out in search of a new good restaurant. And sometimes I just like to curl up on the sofa and watch movies (kung-fu, anyone?).

Last read

I'm always reading. Usually it's optometry-related stuff, but I was reading Frank Herbert's Dune earlier. But I'll read anything; I'm just a bibliophile at heart. The best part of the newspaper is the comics, though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Your friendly neighborhood optometrist!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a happy American mixture of German, Welsh, and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral