Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

charleybart

48 year old woman | Ridgway, PA, USA | Seeking men 41-48 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nature is perfect. Let me live among the trees, creeks and listen to the wonders of nature.

In her own words

I love nature. I dislike false impressions. I love water. I dislike liars. I like photography. I dislike disloyalty. I like privacy. I love to cook, garden, weed, plant, write, read, craft, play, fish, walk, hike, and cuddle. I like shameless intimacy. I like private time. I am great with my hands. My father taught me to be perfectly independent, but that is not how I want my life. I want a man who wants to take out the garbage, mow the lawn, cut the wood, fix the car, repair little things in the house and go to work everyday to support his family. I want a man who is strong and gentle, but never ever abusive, physically, mentally or other wise.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

My dogs are my family. I dont leave them alone for days at a time. I treat them like kids and they are spoiled.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Montana (Bitterroot). Pennsylvania(Clarion). The middle of a stream with a fly rod.

College

Triangle Tech, Inc.–DuBois School, DuBois, PA

Favorite things

I love music and food. It depends on my mood. Anything from Sean Paul to Yanni.

For fun

Outdoors. Camp fires, fishing, walking, taking pictures and enjoying the perfection of nature

Last read

The City of Fallen Angels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job allows me to travel anywhere anytime and I am not a drinker. Maybe once or twice a year on a special occasion
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Native American with a dash of this and that to spice me up
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I love to read my bible, but it does not confine me to a place of worship. Reading it by the fire alone or with friends is the most comforting.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree