
TCK05

33 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been in Wilmington for a number of years now and haven't met the right guy, maybe this will help??

In her own words

I'm ambitious and fun-loving. I'm looking for someone that can understand the pressure of work but is able to make time for themselves and have fun too. I want someone who is genuine and that I can count on; and I would make sure that you could count on me too. I grew up in a small town in Vermont and moved to Wilmington to finish school. I bounced around in undergrad a lot but wound up getting my degree here and eventually my masters. I work from home so pretty much spend most days here hanging out with my dog Mason, and then going to the gym after work. I like Crossfit, I'm in a bookclub (wine club really), I like concerts, the beach, hanging out with friends, movies, going out to dinner, travelling etc. Pretty normal right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a four year old Doberman named Mason. He is pretty awesome. I've also fostered as well which is fun. It keeps Mason socialized and it's rewarding to see a dog in need go to a great new home!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to dinner...Indochine, Boca Bay and out to bars occasionally...a lot...sometimes... I'm interested in travel and have done a fair amount. I've been to W. Europe, Indonesia, Brazil and did a cross-country road trip most recently to CA

For fun

I try to have fun as much as possible. I really like both ends of the spectrum. I like to go out on the weekends, stay home if I feel like it, and outdoor things. I'm pretty easy going.

Last read

I would have to update this every other day for it to be the last read. We just read A Land More Kind than Home for my book club. Oh, and I'll put it out there. I've read the entire Twilight series. Twice. And the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I just started working from home full-time which has taken a bit of getting used to. I feel like I have a lot more time now though since I don't have to spend time getting ready for work and getting there!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German on my dad's side. His father was 1st generation american. My mom's side is a bit more mixed.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I bounced around a lot during undergrad. I have credits from schools in New York State, Vermont, Connecticut, North Carolina, Spain and Germany. I recieved an undergrad in business and went on to get my MBA as UNCW also.