
PhotogMom02

37 year old woman | Auburn, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
What did God say to you today? :)

In her own words

I'm looking for the Man God has made for me, not interested in dating around just to do it. I'd like someone who knows who he is in Christ. With a heart full of love, ready for a family and lots of laughs. Must Love and want kids, be responsible, hopefully loves his job, works to live Not lives to work, be able to give massages, play guitar or piano (nice to have), good sense of humor, be affectionate, empathetic, show emotion, self confident (not cocky or an exhibitionist), kind to others (even ordering in the drive thru) and maybe Sarcastic or at least appreciates that I am! I'm easy going, very creative, artistic, funny, and very sarcastic, I've had many people tell me to be a comedian but it's not my thing. I am also very loyal, giving and kind. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, and I'm not a fan of playing mind games! I love dogs and I have 2 of them. I love the beach and really want to go camp on pismo soon. My girls make me laugh and smile everyday, I Praise God for giving them specifically to me and grateful I don't have to share them with someone far away. We want someone who will go to Disney land with us and enjoy himself. I would like to travel someday (sooner than later). My girls are 6 and 8, comedian's in training. My girls "dad" lost himself in Iraq and came home not wanting to be a father or husband anymore ('09). I was a virgin when I got married and I plan to wait again! I don't do one night stands or anything along those lines. To me S e x and Marriage is sacred. God is good all the time, even when times seem to suck or turn to crap! Nice to know He always has a plan! My Spiritual gifts are Encouragement, Dreams, and Prophecy. My love language is physical touch and quality time. My biggest pet peeve is people who eat with their mouth open. I like to stay home, play games and watch movies, but love a good day riding the back of a bike, day trips, get away's etc. I'm a photographer with my own home studio which allows me to be a stay at home mom and homemaker. I also work and volunteer part time at my girls school. Sidenote... if you are lucky enough, on a cold day i make an Awesome taco soup with different kinds of beans, ground beef, corn and Mexican tomatoes perfect for scooping with chips!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got 2 small dogs. Also, I'm very allergic to cats!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Lake, Camping, Pismo, Montery, Tahoe. I Don't like snowboarding!

College

American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Music, TV, chillin on couch watchin Movies, Games, Swimming, Church. As much as i love music i Very much dislike rap and most twangy sounding country music.

For fun

Movies, TV, Music, Singing, Swimming, Dining out, just Driving, Photography, doing Paintings, poll/billards, mini golf, bowling, games phase 10 rummy tiles, visiting Zoo's, hanging with family and friends. Btw i HATE country and rap music

Last read

I'm NOT much of a reader. Mostly Bible study books from classes at church, "Do you think i'm beautiful" Angela Thomas and "Breaking Free" Beth Moore. LOL, since i don't like to read, I'm currently writing children's bedtime stories about Autism!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have my own Photography business and studio. I love hanging out with my kids, my niece, my brother and his wife, my parents, family and friends!!! BBQ's, water fun at my parents Amazing pool!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Ima "Mutt" bascially our family has been in this country so long no one can remember who came over from where. I'm kinda pale, I burn in the sun often, lol.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I've grown up Assembly of God (Capitol Christian Center) I've done Missionary work and Love to be involved at church. My parents we're saved when i was 2. I attend Bethel Redding and am trying to get submerged into the revival culture.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm not into someone who is struggling from Major Addictions, p o r n and the M word apply. And No i Don't want to see your naked pics!!!