Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

laza726

37 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back from SIN

In her own words

I moved back from living and working in Singapore this year. I will miss all of the amazing adventures I had and all of the exotic traveling but am happy to settle down back in the Bay. After living in the land of shopping malls and wretched humidity, I am really looking forward to being outdoors again. However, I suffer from never ending wanderlust and am always daydreaming of my next adventure. I started out working in the film business in LA in my 20's but then quit to go to grad school to study International Relations. I then went back into film for a year in the Bay Area before "selling out" to join a global tech company. I've now been there 8 years in October. I look forward to one day being able to start my own nonprofit, working with under served communities in Southeast Asia and Africa (both regions are really dear to my heart). I'm looking forward to meeting new people now that I'm settled back home. I am really easy going and gravitate towards people with a dry, sarcastic (but kind) sense of humor. I am really social but also extremely independent, though it's time to meet someone to share life's adventures with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I had cats growing up but when I came back from college, I was suddenly allergic to them. I still like to look at them but maybe not touch them (and then rub my eyes).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love West Marin, mostly Pt. Reyes, the Russian River, and Bodega Bay. I like going into the city every so often but I work there so I try to avoid it on the weekends and breathe clean, country air.

Favorite things

Traveling is my greatest passion. I look forward to exploring new places close to home and far, far away.

For fun

I enjoy everything from staying at home and having a relaxing evening to going to out for meals or to hear music...it's all about the company. I could have fun watching paint dry if it is with the right people.

Last read

Gone Girl and some crappy, mind numbing magazine at the hair dresser



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job is kind of techie, kind of advertising, and kind of entertainment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of different ethnicities and religions but don't take any of them too seriously.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Film and Television (USC) and Masters in International Relations (University of Sydney, Australia)