Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

balu_e

34 year old woman | Grand Central Station, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to love!!

In her own words

I'm a big goofball who loves to have fun and thinks that life is way too short to take it so seriously. I love to laugh and I'm always laughing at myself because I'm the biggest klutz alive. I want a guy that will keep me laughing Case in point: Not being drunk but still falling off a bar stool the other day (because my legs are too short) and landing on all fours. Pretty embarrassing: YES! Something to make me hide my face in shame: ABSOLUTELY NOT!! Got up, brushed off my knees and walked out with the 3 ounces of dignity I had left! I love food, and I'm dying for the day that I can have my dream kitchen to just experiment with food. For now, I'll just stick to the great restaurants that NYC has to offer. I also love to watch sports especially baseball (Go Yankees) and tennis. I'm honestly a little scared of getting into this dating game. I'm not one for flings or one-night stands (never had one - so if you're looking for one of those, you need to move on to the next person). I usually take my time with something and it ends up being pretty good. Just haven't found THE ONE yet. Just looking for someone who I can be real with and who can be real with me. Someone who I know will appreciate me even when my nails are not perfect or I'm having a bad hair day. Someone who I'd love to dress up for but who I can also wear my sweat pants around and they still look at me like I'm the most adorable person in the world. I am a very family and friend oriented person and even though most of my family is a plane ride away from me, I'm very close to them and need someone who is ready settle down. Even if we take our time with things, it can't be someone who doesn't see that in their near future. I know this all sounds very serious but I'm the most laid-back person and have had to deal with a lot of adversity so I can usually keep a smile on my face and a laugh in my heart .....and I figure that it will be an even wilder ride with someone by my side!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love good exotic food so I love discovering new restaurants and lounges (not really a club person but will hit one once in a blue moon).

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

For fun

I grew up in a tropical country so I love the summer and everything it entails. I don't like it too hot but definitely prefer it to winter. Any activity that includes being outside (whether a baseball game or a sidewalk cafe) in 75-85 degree weather

Last read

I just finished "Three Cups of Tea" by Greg Morteson and David Oliver Relin. It had been about 3 years since I had read purely for leisure and what a way to get back into leisure reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt...What can I say? I was born in Africa to a Kenyan dad and a Haitian mum. My dad is not purely Kenyan though. He's a mix of East Indian and Kenyan so that makes me ........(math is not my strong subject)...so I'll just say a mutt!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Social Work Administration