Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Mr. Adventure! And a man who loves Mexican food!

In her own words

My brother would describe me as a good catch b/c I love to do just about everything!!!! But he is my brother, so he is a little biased. I really do love to do just about any and everything. I hate being bored and I hate complacency. I love to cook, play golf, tennis (ehhh...well...i try, but its addicting and I wanna get better) watch football, hit the town, catch a good concert...I swim, bike, hike, camp, just started rock climbing, love to explore, visit hole in the wall places, and then enjoy a hitting the town going to cool restaurants too. I love to constantly seek out new things to do and hope to learn more about life and what it has to offer. I like to work hard and play hard. I have a great job and I am constantly trying to go to the next level professionally. Since I am a very spontaneous and outgoing person who likes to have a great time. I am looking for someone who can keep up and has the same level of energy. I'd like to find someone who is active and wants to lead an active lifestyle. A man who is kind, smart, chivalrous, knows what he wants, trusting, thoughtful and respectful. I want to find someone who will be my best friend who is honest, giving, funny, sensitive and compassionate. I also want to find someone I can learn from and one who is excited and interested to learn from me too! I want someone who is strong enough to pull me up and one who also appreciates the same. A man who is not intimidated by my drive for professional and personal success and who values the same for himself. You must have a sense of adventure, want to travel and see the world and what life has to offer. The mountains, a lake, international, beach trips are minimum requirements...except during football season...unless its a bye weekend or I can catch my favorite team on TV near by. This is kind of a deal breaker...unless you can really persuade me otherwise. "Spoil me with chivalry, respect and loyalty, I can finance myself." While great relationships don't happen over night I am looking for someone mature, ready to meet that someone special (me ;)), a partner in crime and someone interested in eventually developing a long term relationship. I do believe chemistry is key but also believe that it can sometimes take time to get to know people and develop that chemistry. I'm not a judge mental person and don't just go with what I see on paper (this website). I recently relocated back to Atlanta from New York. I'm looking for someone that is interested in exploring all the new things Atlanta has to offer since I left over 7 years ago. I work for an amazing company that will allow me to live any where. I'm choosing Atlanta for the time being with family as that is where I am originally from. I am training for a climb later this year and may spend some time in Denver hiking some 14ers in the spring. So hopefully you are up for some outdoor adventure and meeting someone who could be a good training partner would be ideal.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I come as a package, Me and Gus-Taco. He is an awesome dog and will steal your heart away once you meet him. Just like me! :)

Favorite hot spots

Any where that has scenery, music, good food and/or presents an adventure I enjoy!

Favorite things

Music and Tacos!!!! Mountains, beach, trying new restaurants, cooking for friends, family, exploring new places, adventure, being on the water and football. Georgia bull-dawgs!!! And there is just so much more....!

For fun

Golf, tennis, climbing, hiking, cycling, camping, going to beach, exploring new places; working out, swimming, concerts, traveling, art museums, new restaurants/bars, biking, etc., I am an adventurous and spontaneous individual - let's go!

Last read

Career Warfare



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP of Enterprise Risk - Acquisitions and Integration, Banking/Financial Industry
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral