Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

adub42588

26 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a diamond in the rough...

In his own words

Currently attending UNLV for my degree in accounting. I'm a very laid back kind of guy. I don't sweat the small stuff. Grateful for all the blessings I've been given and working towards my future. Dating in this town is sketchy at best with the schedule that I have it's hard to meet good people so here I am. I have my own house and have established myself. Basically I have my you know what together haha. I'm a hard working, loyal, respectful man who is looking for a woman that won't take that for granted. That being said I want to be upfront about one thing. I have a son from a previous relationship that didn't work out. I'm not the type of guy to run away from responsibilities. I am an active father; that's part of who I am. I know the right woman will respect that about me and see the kind of father I already am. Just looking for a straightforward kind of woman. That's how I am. I like to kid around and have fun at the same time. Pretty simple guy in a nutshell. What you see is what you get with me. That's pretty much the reader's digest version of myself haha!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I guess you could say I'm a little bit of a gym rat. My favorite hot spot has to be the gym especially after a long day going to workout really helps me refocus and clears my head.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I'm definitely a music lover. Everything from classic rock to hip hop and even a little country. Always open to discovering new music as well. So I won't hog the radio haha.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and the people that matter most to me. I'm a really laid guy. Always open to trying new things especially if it's something my date wants to do. Doesn't always have to be what I'm into or want to do.

Last read

I really don't read much I only read a lot when I have to for school. The last thing I read on my own was a book about postive energy and how the foods you eat have a direct impact on your moods it was really informative and made me realize a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I enjoy my job I have worked in the restaurant industry since I was 17. I make a good living. However, I am definitely working towards a degree and starting a career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school