Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

giesekeiowa

36 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am thankful for laughter except when milk comes out of my nose. "Woody Allen

In his own words

The Basics: I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. I’m originally from the Iowa, I did my undergrad at Ohio State and have lived in a few different states. I have a car (sorry no pics), I wear matching socks, and own a suite. Haha! I enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. Family and friends are the most important thing in my life. They are the only things that are not replaceable. I'm old fashioned to a certain degree. I laugh every chance I get. I have a real admiration for Inspirational people. Recently my best friend paid me this compliment: “you bounce between fun and serious, sensual and sexual, romantic and raunchy”. You can get a grasp of what I’m like from my friends prospective, and the “raunchy” part I hope is more about my sense of humor. Lol. I'm looking for a girl with a.... sense of style, the ability to run in heels, a spark in her eye, and a killer smile. If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Send me a message lets give this a try!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Thomas is the exact opposite of myself. Lazy, eats and sleeps all day but hey he depends on me and I depend on him. Another good example of a symbiotic relationship. Haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

More of a low key hole in the wall type, where I can hang out with friends. I try to always keep an open mind and am willing to try about everything twice. I love road trips, whether its a spur of the moment trip or that long planned out vacation!

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Spending time with my niece and nephews. Summertime, sunshine and backyard patios with family and friends. Mexican food, great steaks and chipotle. Training and running half and full marathons. Golfing, playing soccer, volleyball, and softball.

For fun

I love music, singing in the car, shower etc. concerts go to Jamboree every year. Attending sporting events Blue Jackets, Buckeyes, Clippers and the Cleveland and Cincinnati teams. Oh can't forget long walks on the beach!

Last read

Not a big reader, haha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Have not been a every Sunday guy at this point in my life, but definetly beleave in God,
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Graduated from good old OSU in 2003