
NaturalHappiness

55 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 250 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is no path to Happiness: Happiness is the path.

In his own words

WHAT ABOUT ME? Compassionate, earthy, flexible, nurturing, adventuresome, musical, artistic, honest, and loyal. I am responsible and financially secure. I do my best to live with integrity ~ do what I say, say what I do... I look forward to more travel and exploration of beautiful and natural places... I always seek opportunities for growth and learning. I like outdoor activity: hiking, snorkling, kayaking, cycling. Have practiced yoga most of my adult life. I enjoy a healthful vegetarian oriented diet... Creative expression is an important part of my life ~ outside of my profession (which I love) ~ bringing more beauty and awareness into the world through different mediums: music/songwriting, film, photography. WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR? You know the importance of communication ~ are intelligent, intuitive, compassionate, affectionate, and adventurous. You share similar interests and ideals. You are a curious and growth oriented person. A health conscious and physically active woman with a well developed sense of humor...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Like all animals ~ a little allergic to cats, though.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Big Sur, Joshua Tree, Mexican Riviera, Ojai, Esalen Institute ~ travelled to India 3 times, Ireland once...

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music (Fleet Foxes, Anais Mitchell, Black Keys, Dave Matthews to name a few), Hiking in Joshua Tree, Snorkling on the Big Island of Hawaii, Singing out loud, Organic Tea.

For fun

Travel, photography, hiking, tea/coffee, cycling, yoga, cooking, art, movies, listening to music, playing guitar and writing a song....

Last read

Rumi, Outliers, And the Mountains Echoed, State of Wonder, Interpreter of Maladies, Dreaming in Chinese



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my work in the healing arts: Holistic and Oriental medicine, acupuncture, acupressure, herbal medicine, nutrition, and homeopathy. It gives me an opportunity for continual growth and learning, plus developing compassion in serving others.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is an important part of my journey ~ background in eastern philosophy, meditation, yoga, taosim, buddhism...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have gone to multiple institutions of higher learning including CSUN, UCSC, New Mexico School of Natural Therapeutics, Santa Barbara School of Oriental Medicine...