
luvyogalife

47 year old woman | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be my last first kiss...

In her own words

The Mickey Mouse Club is singing their famous last song... 'Now it's time to say...' A favorite quote: "Love makes your soul crawl out of its hiding place." ~Zora Neale Hurston~ Please note that I will not respond to anyone that does not have a picture. If you have anything to hide personally or professionally I am most likely not your Match. If your shirt is off in every picture, I am most likely not your match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach and/or water. And where checking off my bucket list takes me.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Travel, culturall/performing arts, yoga. Some 2012 activities: At the Table with Dr. King, WAC Smash, Cirque du Soleil Ovo, Evidence: A Dance Co, Antwone Fisher Play, PalmSprings Museum Gala, Dodger Sparks Games, HouseBoat 2012, VeniceBeach Bike Tour

For fun

Interesting and new activities, yoga, reading, plays, concerts, comedy, dance performances, movies, rock climbing, swimming, hiking, travel, hanging with my kids, USC Trojan Football games.

Last read

2012:Wading Home~My Soul To Take~Hunger Games series~End of the Rainbow~Life After the Down Low~Good House~Silver Sparrow~Dreams from My Father~4 Agreements~Girl W/Dragon Tattoo series~Kid Sapphire~Home~Attorney Client Privlidge~Class Matters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a yoga instructor and I have worked in education as a teacher, instructor, facilitator or administrator all my life!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I meditate and/or journal every day. I am spiritualy grounded but I am not religious nor do I identify with a specific religion. My match must be non judgemental, libral and comfortable with my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
In addition to my USC degee I have certifications in yoga, management, equity and justice training and some graduate work. I am a life learner!