Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MCNicks82

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 300 miles of University Heights, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would cuddle you so hard!

In his own words

You: 1) Smart, funny, witty, speaks with conviction and isn't afraid to stand on principle, even if its against the grain. 2) Willing to laugh at yourself, but can also dish it out just as bad. Sarcasm and witty banter a huge plus! Laughing and smiling are two of your favorite workouts. 3) You like independent time as well. We all have our own little idiosyncrasies, and its healthy to continue to pursue them. If I join you in that, all the better! 4) You like to have fun and a night out on the town, but not every day that ends in the letter Y. 5) Social Chameleon. 6) Enjoys the simple things in life, like the sound of rain, green lights all the way to work, or finding a $20 bill in a pocket of a jacket worn a while ago. 7) BUT, if u talk or rite lik dis, and can't tell between your and you're, it isn't going to work. I know we all have our faults, but this is just one of those things that irks me. Me: 1) Netflix junkie. Usually I watch Saved by The Bell, Cheers, and some random documentary, sometimes in that exact order. 2) I think I have ADD, but who knows... Oh look, a squirrel. 3) I like to do the laundry and clean dirty dishes. Weird, I know. I'm very domesticated, I guess. 4) I ride bikes. A lot. In a full spandex or Lycra cycling kit to boot, and I'm not ashamed to admit it. 5) I have volunteered for over a year with the Big Brothers/ Big Sisters of San Diego County. It goes without saying it has been an absolute fantastic experience. 6) I enjoy long, romantic, candlelit walks to the refrigerator. 7) I do have two large tattoos on my lower legs, and will be getting more ink soon in other places. If that's not your thing, I understand. But I wanted to put it out there as full disclosure... In all seriousness, though... Basically I'm looking for a best friend and a partner; someone who would complement me and for me to do the same. I'm searching for just an overall genuine good person to share quality time with. I have no patience for those who live without passion. Let's share the highs and lows, the good and bad, and ultimately grow as productive adults. That said... I dare you, no, double dare you to write me, wink, or like my bacon suit photo! I promise I won't bite (hard) on the first date. I want to hear from you. Tell me your favorite childhood movie and why it has stuck with you all these years. I'll tell you mine... A Christmas Story. To this day, I can't say fragile unless pronouncing it Fra-JEE-lay, then saying "It must be Italian!" What's yours? Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I have a small Hermann's tortoise. Looking to add a dog soon...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costco for the free food samples, anyplace with Sushi, Hamiltons Tavern, the Velodrome, my sofa, exiting my work parking lot on a Friday afternoon

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Visiting the zoo or the beach, enjoying a good beer, XM Radio, travelling, anything bacon, wasting hours on YouTube videos, the look of a freshly cleaned and waxed car, polarized sunglasses, Frosted Flakes cereal, the sound of raindrops.

For fun

Dinner and drinks with friends and family, going to movies, bowling, riding my road bike all over town, walking around Old Town, Balboa Park festivities, bonfires at the beach, driving up and down the coast, Sunday brunches...

Last read

Legal documents for a trial prep; and the GMAT study books for when I attempt a comeback and pursue my MBA degree..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I manage real estate and retail commercial/ office space properties across the U.S. I also run a construction business on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My beautiful mom is from Korea and my dad is of European descent, thereby making me a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not a fan of organized religions, but there is something out there. There's just too much beauty out there to think it was all happenstance.
Languages: English, Korean, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SDSU, Boston University, Fortune Cookies and watching Forrest Gump