
HawaiitoCali

44 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 30 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eligible Bachelor looking for Miss Right!

In his own words

About myself. Take the time to get to know someone in person. Youll be quite surprised, i look much younger for my age ;-). I'm honestly looking for some one to enjoy and spend time with.I love being active indoors or outdoors, day trips to new places ,yes I'm spontaneous, I'm open for hanging out by the beach, biking, hiking,concerts, dancing and movies. Im pretty much an easy going guy ,I'm very laid back, but ambitious. I enjoy working on either a bike ride or outirigger canoe, jog , the gym; I'm not a body builder, just find it important to stay healthy and fit. My Match I'd like her to be a little active as well share similar interests as I do. Have goals, ambition.If we can have fun together thats important. Laughter is the key to happiness. Want to know more just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I dont have one now. but may get a dog sometime soon.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty flexible, and dont mind being spur of the moment, as mentioned I enjoy the Beach, going to the Movies, concerts, coffee, road trips and always open to trying new and interesting things.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like Italian food, Sushi, Mexican cuisine, but I'm also open to trying new things. My Favorite restaurants: Cheesecake Factory, PF Changs.; Javiers Cantina. I listen to R&B, Classic Rock music and i like watching NatGeo, Discovery, and Movies.

For fun

I enjoy watching the Lakers or Angels. Hang with friends and singing Karaoke, I have a pretty good voice :-D. I live very close to the beach and always get out for a bike ride or Kayak enjoy the surroundings. Rock concerts, coffee or just relaxing.

Last read

Just Do it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I've had a steady job for some time, especially in this economy my job is very secure. Upper Market Specialist for a Major company in the HR industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Life is too short, enjoy the weekends dont take your work home.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not super religious, but I am Catholic and dont plan on changing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal State University Fullerton-Business Major-Entrepreneural Management emphasis