Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cuteteach87

27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles of Lexington, KY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Louisville!

In her own words

I am a 27 year young, outgoing, elementary school teacher. I just recently moved to Louisville for a teaching position, and would love to get out and explore the area with someone outgoing, like myself. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want in life and is going to take a relationship seriously. I find it rather hard to meet people (especially in my field) that have similar life goals. I definitely like to go out and have a good time with friends, but a good date night in is a great night too:). I am looking for someone who is confident, funny, and educated (if you don't know the difference between too/to & your/you're...then we probably won't get along very well;). I am happy with where my life is headed and would like that special someone to share it with. If this is you, send a message my way.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite hot spots

Considering I am very new to the area, I don't really have any favorite hot spots at this very moment. I'm sure that will change soon enough. I love a good meal, and some craft beer:).

College

Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I love traveling. I just recently got back from a trip to Europe. I have probably been to more countries than I have states, and I have seen some amazing things in my short lifetime.

For fun

Running/Cycling Keeneland I am a HUGE Cats fan, and my day is complete with 2 hours of KSR. I probably can't date a CARDS fan (yuck), but never say never, right? Have a good meal downtown Relax at home Traveling

Last read

Well, I read children's novels all day The last was Dear Mr. Henshaw. If you haven't read it, you should..Bevery Cleary Classic;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
3rd Grade Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father's side is German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but not religious now...
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree