
smallfrykw

31 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a journey, not a destination.

In her own words

I am not a Northern California native, I'm original from Southern California. I moved up here 3 years ago ( on January 1st, talk about a new years resolution, starting a new life). I am very close to my family, my best friend is my sister Kristin who actually lives in San Jose. Even though I was born in Orange County I'm a country girl at heart (well except for taking care and cleaning up animal poop). I love to go to country concerts, in fact I'm looking forward to going to Las Vegas in a few months to see Tim McGraw and Faith Hill. Even though I like to keep myself in good shape my weakness is sweets. I LOVE SWEETS!!! I have tried taking them out of my diet but to be honest I'm not a very friendly person without them. I should also tell you I'm addicted to diet Dr. Pepper. I know its not good for me but it calls to me and I have to have one a day (in case your wondering if I'm one of those caffeine freaks that is constantly bouncing off the walls, I'm not. I don't drink coffee every morning, although I enjoy a good latte, its just the I LOVE the taste of diet Dr. Pepper). I love to travel,, I've been throughout most of Europe and my next trip is planned to Thailand. I love seeing all the different architecture, cultures, music, clothes and food that other countries have to offer. As far as architecture goes I think Prague is the most beautiful place I've even been to. Although I do love reclining in a chair slipping on a pina colada looking out an exotic beach! I love to play sports, watch football, ( USC is my favorite college team, and wait for it.................Kansas City Chiefs are my favorite pro team. I know there horrible but I love them anyways). I love to cook, drink wine, just have a good time with those that I care about the most. I'm Looking for someone who is confident, hard working, attractive, who can hold a real conversation and can make me LAUGH! One of the sexiest things about a guy is a great smile and really good sense of humor. I'm fascinated with WWII and history in general. I think that our past is part of our future and its important to know where we came from. A dream of mine is to one day go to where D- Day occurred along with visiting Auschwitz. Now if you have gotten this far I should let you know on paper this my all sound good, but I believe in being completely honest and not wasting MY time or YOURS. I don't like racist, male chauvinistic and controlling individuals. What I'm looking for is a partner who looks at me as an equal and who makes me a better person. If you think you fit that description than email me and we can further get to know each other.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I had a wonderful opportunity to live in Italy for a study abroad program in 2003, which changed my life and put the travel bug in me. While studying abroad I traveled throughout Europe, my favorite trip was to Munich Germany for Oktoberfest!

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I Love traveling, baking, cooking, scrap-booking, pretty much any arts and crafts. Love wine, outdoor activities AND FOOTBALL!! I am the BIGGEST USC football fan!! Some of my favorite movies are romantic comedies, Braveheart, and Titanic.

For fun

In my free time I like to play soccer, ride my NEW GT bike and simply relax!

Last read

To be honest I'm not much of a reader. The only thing I really read is work documents and ergonomic information.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Safety
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm what you might call a mix, I'm Native American, Irish and Germany. My last name is actually full Germany, and I'm very proud to associate myself with all of them. However I'm most proud to call myself an AMERICAN!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree