Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Stevejw_24

30 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Ladies of Match, I'm Steve. My close...

In his own words

Hello Ladies of Match, I'm Steve. My close friends describe me as caring, sensitive, ambitious, outgoing, and entrepreneural. I grew up in New Jersey but have also lived in Chicago, North Carolina (went to college there), NYC, and Florida. I live for traveling and adventure. This year alone, I have traveled to Greece, Puerto Rico, Cambodia, Thailand, and Vietnam. It's a big part of my life. Next year, I want to climb Kilamanjaro in Africa. I know LA does crazy things to guys, and I think it has affected now in a weird way. I now do yoga, recently took dance lessons (salsa, swing, and bachata) and might even get a manicure from time to time. Overall besides the side affects of living in LA. I love to watch football (new york giants fan ), Baseball (Yankees Fan) and hoops (Knicks fan). One other thing you should know is I love to cook, I am a major foodie and have been to known to come out with super creative recipes that usually come out awesome, like Lobster Mac n Cheese. Last but not least, I am an entrepreneur, and like most entrepreneurs I work really hard and sometimes long hours but I like to think I am pretty successful and awesome at what I do. Now for you "Miss Match" First off, I am looking for someone I consider my "best friend" that is probably the most important thing. You also need be quirky, sarcastic, and have a little edge to you. You have to be worth chasing. I don't know how to describe this properly but if you are I am going to do my best to sweep you off your feet like most guys should. I am big on chivalry, I will always open doors for you, insist on paying bills, and will be the first the one to tell you how much I appreciate you on a daily basis. You must also love animals as I am getting a dog and love animals. *Brownie points if you love to travel. If this is you, I would love to meet you :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Costa Rica, NYC, Santa Monica, Bali, Australia, Paris

Favorite things

The Beach, Hiking, Biking, Watching Football, Eating Out, Cooking, Crossfit, and number 1 Traveling.

For fun

Dance, Travel, Crossfit, Make Money, Spend Time With Family.

Last read

Walt Disney Biography, Greatest Salesman in The World, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Physcology of influence



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Owner, Principal
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Reform
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Under Grad some Law School