
KitHappens

25 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look, in my opinion the best thing you can do...

In her own words

Look, in my opinion the best thing you can do is find someone who loves you for exactly what you are. Good mood, bad mood, ugly, pretty, handsome, what-have-you. The right person is still going to think the sun shines out of your a$$. That's the kind of person worth sticking with. If I could live my life through movie quotes I would. I'm the type of person who would rather do nothing with someone awesome than do something incredible with someone boring. My grandpa once told me that I can be whatever I want, but I still need people I love to help get me there. Granted this was the same man who made me think I was 5'10'' and much bigger than I actually was (i refused to believe the doctor when she said i was only 5'5" and a 1/2), but I think he was right about the first one. I choose to surround myself with goofballs because I think that's the only way to live. I'm the youngest of three girls, which set me up to 1) have a low pain tolerance, 2) despise playing house, and 3) show my parents I could be the complete opposite from the older two. I was a major tom boy when I was younger, but come middle school, I realized that glitter and kitten shirts weren't so bad. I got my first kiss in a baseball dugout when my mom was literally 20 yards away waiting to pick me up from track practice. Can't say it was too romantic and far from earth shattering. I love telling stories. One of my favorites is when I went drunk to school in 3rd grade. My parents had their annual pre-Christmas party that previous weekend, and my dad's idiot buddies thought it would be hilarious to spike all our juices in the fridge. Now, I have always been the person who doesn't start her day unless she has three glasses of orange juice. Let's just say, that Monday I had three glasses too many. My teacher knew something was wrong with me when I peed on the floor in the middle of our multiplication table review. They were thinking about putting me in a remedial class after that day, but luckily my parents convinced my principal I just had a bad case of the flu. Which is actually kind of funny because I ended up graduating first in my class from high school. I thought about putting it in my speech, but I decided it wouldnt be in my parents' best interests. We haven't had a Christmas party since. It has been my long-term goal to be on The Amazing Race. I feel that this deserves its own paragraph. Tryouts to be my teammate will be in T-minus two weeks. I have a raspy voice, which I personally think sucks. People ask me if I'm sick, and when I tell them I'm not, they instantly think I'm a smoker. I lose my voice pretty often because I sing a lot in my car. I'm not a good singer, in case you were wondering. However, I can do a killer karaoke of "I just can't wait to be king" from the Lion King. It has definitely become my party trick. I'm pretty competitive, except I don't accept challenges involving holding my breath under water or jumping over things. However, I'm the retired champion of man hunt from my region. I graduated from college a little over three years ago, so I'm ready for a new adventure and am looking to challenge myself. This past year, I lived in San Antonio, Texas, which allowed me an opportunity to finish and publish my first novel. However, I'm ready to get back into the big city/20-something life, so I've recently moved to the Boston area. I'm proud of my independence and am drawn to someone who is similar. I like someone who can honestly have a conversation about anything and has an intelligence that isn't necessarily stemmed from his education. If you are looking for the same, send me a message. All goofballs cordially invited :-).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music: all types, something that tells a story, TV show: Modern Family. Really into the mockumentary style, Foods: Seafood and potatoes, Body part of opposite sex: Eyes, Time of the day: Nighttime, sport to watch on TV: definitely football

For fun

I really like doing something active and adventurous (soccer, snowboarding, four-wheeling, paintball, biking, hiking, surfing [want to become better]). I also love writing, watching movies, playing games, listening to music, dancing, etc.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and currently reading The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Newly published author and support engineer for an inbound marketing firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral