
Upcountry29

30 year old man | White Lake, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
A great guy in search of a great girl.

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Andy. I graduated from Wayne State with my Mechanical Engineering degree. I have a great career with an even better company. I just bought my first house, have a nice truck and Jeep boat. I also have a great family and a large close net group of friends. Basically everything I could ever need in life, except someone to share it with. I consider myself a country guy and love the great outdoors. I'm also a big gearhead and like anything that looks fun. I'm an extremly easy goin, fun loving guy. I like all kinds of music, but listen to mostly rock or country but it's not suprising to hear me playing good rap, oldies, RB and pop. I Love my action movies. I like to hang out with my buddies and have a few beers....typical guy stuff I like treating the woman I'm with like a pricess, I open doors, pull out chairs, hold hands, hug, kiss, cuddle together, take walks, and have conversations for hours, just be romantic. For me affection, passion, trust honor are some of the most important keys in a realtionship. Im not here looking for a one night stand or a fling I'm looking for a woman who likes to have fun, no matter what were doing. Can get dirty but still looks like a million bucks. Humor is a must along with intelligence and maturity. Being open to try new things is also important as I'm still a kid at heart and loves adventure. If this is you, feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a Bull Terrier named Stitch that's my buddy

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a fun atmosphere and fun people.

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I love the great outdoors, working on my vehicles, boating in the summer, scuba diving, cooking new foods, anything that gets my adrenaline pumping.

For fun

I like anything automotive, going to museums, movies, concerts, going up north, playing Xbox360...Ill try anything once.

Last read

Haven't had much free time to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
GM Resident Engineer for ZF.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree