Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lc8014

29 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Dinner and movie night in Santa Monica. Have FUN :D

In his own words

Here's a good story I heard from an old gentleman years before. He told me when he was young. He read a survey about important things that a young man should do for a good relationship/marriage. 1. If he drank some water in the evening, and put the glass on a table with little bit of water in it. In the morning, he should at least put the glass into the sink. If there are couple of glasses in the sink, he should quickly clean them up. If the guy and the girl could keep their house clean, It is good for both of them. 2. Most of the men squeeze toothpaste at the end, while most of the girls squeeze toothpaste in the middle. For those tiny things, they are not important He should never argue on these trivial things, just buy two toothpastes. 3. Women need reassurance and appreciation. Give her a hug and kiss her if she cleans dishes for you. Don't be embarrass to say "I love you." because you think that is not manly. Appreciate whatever she has done for you. This old couple has a very happy marriages for more than 40 years. I think there are good reasons behind that. Back to myself, I am a software engineer and part-time computer game producers. I make a good living by developing commercial software so that I spend the rest of my time enjoy life. Like most people, I like sports, music and movies. I enjoy every minutes of my life, and I have nothing to complain about. I've been living in Santa Monica over a year. Life is quite settled. I know couple of good restaurants and sightseeing places around here. Even if you just need a guide to show you around Santa Monica, you can text me too ;) Thanks for reading my description. Have a nice day.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica

Favorite things

Solo Piano, Yo Yo Ma, Daft Punk, Justice

For fun

Read books and watch all types of movies. Hanging out with friends. Work out.

Last read

some computer books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Black, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Master of Computer Science.