
savannacakes

44 year old woman | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-54 in Pasadena, California, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Down to earth, inner and outer beauty.... Wanna see if we have chemistry?

In her own words

Hey there;-) Me.... Hmmm I'm a sweet, laid back, silly, fun loving person. Who believes in God and goodness. I'm open to any personal questions....I've been to a few different countries in Europe. I'd love to explore it more. Also, I LOVE the Caribbean, Cabo, Hawaii South Beach. Any warm, soft sandy beach is a definite spot I'd love to adventure to. Let's chat about it as we hang out k! I'm looking to meet a fun guy to date and see where it may lead slowly. A cool guy, who likes to workout, eat wholesome foods mostly. With a playful side, who also likes pizza and a burger every now and then. One who doesn't take himself too seriously. If you can dance or keep a beat that's also a plus. Though not a deal breaker. I truly am looking for a guy who is kind hearted, very chill and genuinely an all around good guy to have fun with.I'm not looking to have kids buts ok if my mate has them. I help raise my nephew and I enjoyed watching him blossom and love kids. Now that he's grown, I like the freedom of not having my own. Thanks for reading my profile.... If your interested in chatting sometime email me something kind and witty...I wish you all the best and hope we all find the match best suited for us!!!! Smooches : ) Savanna

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm a lil too busy for a full time animal on my own. But I luv cats and dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Did I mention I luv live music and dancing;-) Don't really care for the dance club or bar scene on the regular though! Reggae dancing is my favorite music to dance to. Tropical islands are my favorite travel destinations!!

Favorite things

I'm into all types of music... I luv action films, documentaries and thrillers. I also like to zone out in front of the tv. It's relaxing after a long day.

For fun

I really enjoy live music, sporting events, dinner parties, hiking, biking, movies, fine dining and hole in the walls with yummy food!!! Working out is fun. I also enjoy long walks, the stairs, spinning and pilates!!! Sound body sound mind:)

Last read

I have a few books I'm reading now.... I am addicted to books on spirituality... They keep me grounded;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm a pilates instructor, I have a small studio I'm excited about.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm and all American girl with exotic flavors all in one.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I meditate daily.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Educating and empowering others to meet their fullest potential is a passion of mine. Strengthening and stretching the body go hand in hand in my workouts. Creating strong, mobile and flexible bods!!!