
baileyv9601

44 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love hard, Live Light & Laugh every chance you get!

In her own words

I am a vivacious, classy lady, and a fun-filled spirited person with an enormous amount of energy. Livin my life golden! I'm intrested in adventure and a person who has a sense of humor. Hoping to connect with a real man with a plan, not a boy who plays with toys! I'm interested in connecting with a mature, down to earth, kind & loving, active, and a person who has integrity and a sense of balance in their lives. To the absolute fullest I strive to live, love, and laugh. Hoping to ignite with a special someone someday! In the meantime, " This lady can lead the way with a warm Smile & Hello!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm an absolute animal lover primarily DOGs! Bo and Jack are my hairy kids of the family. Both are mixed mutts & are extremly spoiled. The breed I have a soft spot for is pitt bulls, they are often so misunderstood.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dining out at Scotts Seafood Resturaurant & Red Lobster! Harlow's Bar for entertainment with the live bands, and social time at the Dive. Oh and I just love TGIFriday's!

Favorite things

Don't watch much TV but love the movies. Seafood and Veitnamese cuisine.

For fun

I enjoy living my life like it's golden! All of the above normal activities and more. In the past few wknds I've gone wine tasting ,horseback riding and out to the shooting range which was a first. I'm up for anything except dangerous activities.

Last read

None



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Office Technician for the County. I enjoy having a muiltiple list of activities at one time. I stay busy. I am currently pursing BA in Business Administration - Human Resource Management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a warm charismatic African American and come from a enriched-culture that exists between the British Islands of St. Kitts and St. Thomas Virign Islands.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I belong to a spirtual family at a non-demonination church and my faith is Christain.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I spent over 15 yrs working in the medical field and I'm currently completing college pursing a AS in Business Administration-Human Resources and plan to obtain my BA in Information Health Administration Management.