Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-49 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Johnny Cash Bodhisattva

In his own words

I make music and I make art. I'm the proud owner of a passionate and reckless heart. If you want to get down to the core, I'm just a Johnny Cash Bodhisattva, an Ascension-focused spiritual literature junkie, a universe-loving empath, a pleasure-seeking enlightenment-hunter who's hoping the solar winds are offshore. Yes, another Mediterranean-eating, meditation-practicing, travel-happy, picture-taking, poetry-writing, guitar-playing, skull-drawing, macabre-adoring, paint-slinging insomniac leading people into gnostic contemplation. Why? Because we can live our lives like an episode of Nancy Grace, and only see that and really freak out. And that's true, and that's real. But there are some beautiful groups of people out there and together I believe we can truly be a better group of human beings. We can inspire each other, we can push each other forward, and if you can get enough people thinking a certain way, you don't lose hope. There's people out there that got it wrong, but there's also people out there that got it right. I own and run a boutique PR firm. Analytical, kinetic thinker. Holland is magic. Paul Verhoeven movies are most awesome. Epica is on point, and Dutch soccer rules. I'm very much about exploring the Gnostic themes of STAR TREK. Gym and jogging. Hiking and biking. I have an English degree and speak Esperanto. Books: Nova, Dhalgren, Triton, Phoenix Without Ashes, Camp Concentration, The Female Man, Gone Girl, Blood Meridian, The Damnation Game, White Oleander, Les Miserables, Damned, Everything Matters, Fight Club, The Hunger Games, Patti Smith's Just Kids, Stardust, Coraline, A Princess of Mars, Titus Andronicus, Dreamsnake, Message From the Designers. Movies: The Last Picture Show, Jackie Brown, Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, Young Frankenstein, Sin City, Death Proof, Saved!, Mean Girls, Evil Dead, Garden State, Heathers, Scream, American Beauty, Amelie, Meet Me in St Louis, Child's Play, The Breakfast Club, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Almost Famous, Sixteen Candles, 10 Things I Hate About You, Nightmare on Elm Street, Pretty in Pink, Fantastic Mr Fox. Music: The Doors, Regina Spektor, Johnny Cash, Elton John, Sublime, Queen, Janis Joplin, Pink Floyd, Amy Winehouse, Nancy Sinatra, Flogging Molly, Neil Young, Rilo Kiley, Air, Radiohead, Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, The Shins, Mayday Parade, Paramour, Pat Benetar, Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, AC/DC, Chuck Berry, John Lennon and many more... So what’s next? Send me a message...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Standard (Sunset and Downtown), Supper Club LA, TRU, New Beverly, Hyde Lounge, Opera, Viper Room.

Favorite things

The films of Quentin Tarantino, Kathryn Bigelow, David Fincher, Terrence Malick, the Coen Bros., the Hughes Brothers (my mentors), Robert Clouse, William Friedkin and Michael Curtiz.

For fun

Folklore, ethnography, ethnology, ethnographic writing, mythology, cultural studies, philosophy, study of religions, traditional culture, Celtic studies, Irish studies, folk life, urban ethnology, Nordic studies, popular culture.

Last read

Gravity's Rainbow, A Canticle for Liebowitz, An Enemy of the State, Wheels Within Wheels, On Basilisk Station, The Honor of the Queen, Stranger in a Strange Land, The Moon is a Harsh Mistress



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own a couple businesses - both PR companies.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
British, Dutch, Australian.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's Degree in English Literature with minors in Film & Russian Studies.