
Philipw271

43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

One of the best thing about me is that I know how to be a great friend. I'm a very good judge of character, usually get along with most people and make friends easily. I don't stress on the little things and rarely get angry. Once you get to know me, you'll find that I'm extremely honest. I'll tell you the truth even if it might hurt your feelings a little. I'm very loyal. I've never cheated on my past girlfriends and I never will. I will never do anything to make you question my loyalty or risk hurting your feelings even a little. I'm considerate, unselfish, ambitious, passionate and generous... I actually enjoy going out of my way to do the little things you never expect just to put a smile on your face. =) I find that I get much more pleasure from giving than receiving. If you are in my inner circle, there is almost nothing I wouldn't do for you. I'm also very perceptive. I'll be able to tell if you are having a bad day... and I'll do my best to make you smile or let you know that I care just by listening. As much as I am a "nice guy", I'm by no means a push over. If someone betrays my trust, it's nearly impossible to get back on my good side. Although I do enjoy the freedom of being single, I know I have a whole lot to offer! While I’m totally open to making new friends, I’m really hoping that I'll find the woman of my dreams so I can make her smile every single day for the rest of our lives filled with adventure, romance, excitement and passion!!! Life is too short! Let's see if we can enjoy each other's company and have fun together. Worse case, we find that we don't click but you'll probably still get free drinks or even dinner! ;) Best case? We become great friends, find everything we were hoping to find in each other and live happily ever after! P.S. My 3 month subscription ends on 9/7 and I don't plan to renew. So hope I hear from you before than, otherwise, see you in the real world. =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've probably had every type of pets at one time or another but don't have any right now.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla shores and the Cove when it isn't crowded... Lake Hodges, Mt. Laguna/Lake Cuyamaca area for local mountain biking... Vegas now and then as a weekend getaway... Big Bear and Mammoth in the Summer when it turns into a bike park.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

In-N-Out double double animal style no pickle! Phil's BBQ beef ribs. Sunsets... Rainy days... Kissing in the rain..

For fun

Too many to list... Mountain biking is one of my passions. I also enjoy target shooting, playing basketball, golf, watching movies and going to the beach in the Summer. I've also started to ocean kayaking. I'll try anything twice!

Last read

The Luck Factor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a scientist in a biotech company in Sorrento Valley. I like what I do and pretty good at it... but probably need to do something else to make my millions.. any ideas?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Animal physiology and Neuro-Sciences from UCSD.