
UniqueAc

29 year old woman | Blue Springs, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
What you do, the way you think, makes you beautiful.” ― Scott Westerfeld

In her own words

I am an easy going, adventurous, spontaneous, fun loving, caring, jeans and hoodie (Kansas of course) kind of girl. I like to talk sports with the boys just as much as I enjoy an intellectual conversation. My weekends vary depending on the season but from February to December you can most likely find me playing softball. I also love to be at the lake, snowboarding at various destinations my personal favorites are Keystone or North Star at Tahoe.. Nothing is better than lounging in sweatpants watching a Disney movie with my 2 girls. A few random things about me: I clean when I'm mad, I hate to put away folded laundry, I love sushi and Pizza, and mushrooms are disgusting. I am up to try almost anything at least once. I love to travel even though I haven't been very many cool places. I'm super stubborn and hate asking for help, but eventually I will take you up on an offer. Its not uncommon on nights that I'm not working to be awake until 4am. To say I'm a hopeless romantic would be a lie. Actions speak louder than words! I don't expect you to open the car door for me but you should at a restaurant! Just because flowers are the best (no chocolate though). I'm a sucker for a guy in a hat. I'll pass on dessert 99% of the time. I'm not a breakfast food fan but will eat it on occasions. My rule I live by is: You should strive daily to learn something new, branch out of your comfort zone and broaden your knowledge, nobody wants to live life stagnant. What I'm looking for is simple: My best friend! Someone who is supportive, caring, educated, invested, driven, a hard worker, someone who can let loose and have fun,and is great with kids. Most importantly someone who values the 3 main principles of a relationship 1. communication 2. Trust 3. Respect.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a year old Boxer named Luna.. And a fish that I often forget to feed and I can't tell you the last time I actually cleaned the tank!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I only go to PnL for the Big 12 tournament! BWW or sidepockets, the ball fields, the lake. Colorado and Mexico. I'm up for trying new places, but could stay at home with friends and beer on the deck and be just as happy!

College

William Jewell College, Liberty, MO

Favorite things

Music is a must, listen to everything but oldies. Revenge, Nashville, Shameless, Game of Thrones, Ray Donovan, Grey's Anatomy to name a few.

For fun

softball, WOF/OOF,hanging out with my girls, watching football/baseball/hockey, Hitting Allen Field house for a game, movies, music, food, playing cards with friends,

Last read

50 Shades of Grey series. Took me 4 years to read one Twiligh book. I'm always reading about science!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a labor and delivery RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nursing