
miss_blueeyez12

30 year old woman | Wyoming, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 30 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
your soul is often times a battlefield.....

In her own words

I am a mother to a 2 year old little boy first and foremost. I thoroughly enjoy being a parent. I work full time in the social services field and I enjoy what I do. I am passionate about changing lives and helping others. I am a laid back individual. I have a fashion for flare love anything that sparkles shines, but I'm more into comfort and relaxed attire. I do love getting dolled up, but I hate heels! I like to go out on the town maybe once or twice a month. I enjoy activities during the day more, things that I can get up go to or do, without little planning. I hate planning, not that I'm bad at it, but more so because my personality likes spontaneous events, people, places. I will try anything once. Having been raised by two psychologists as parents, open and insightful conversation, continuing education, and a strong set of values are very important to me. I also think its important to have many interests and hobbies. Ideally, what I want is a responsible, stable man that knows both his strengths and weaknesses, and can be up front with me about them and mine. I like someone who is opinionated (to a degree) and has a strong back-bone. I value independence, but I like the thought of a man taking control. I like adventure, some risk-taking even. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, I need a partner who can keep up with me. I like strong, hard working but easing going individuals. I would like someone to share my goals of raising a family, buying a house, traveling with. I want a relaxed, creative, and gentle soul to match me.... I'm not one to initiate conversation with a person I don't know while I am out and about. Hence this dating site... I like when people can see past my outwardly shy girl attitude and get to know the fun, flirtatious, chick that I am.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

anything goes! I love the beach, the mountains, and yes even the cold. I can do the more popular "hot spots" such as downtown, mt adams, and newport, but I usually like a more relaxed scene at a local dining and drinks kind of place.

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

my son.. my accessories.. witty banter..walking dead, big bang theory...... will add more later...

For fun

Many of the activities I enjoy center around my family. But I do have tons of support so I am able to get out- I like anywhere with good food/ a variety of beer, live music, seeing movies, shopping, being outside, etc.

Last read

Hunger Games series and the first Fifty Shades of Gray as more popular choices. I usually pick out mystery/thrillers. I really enjoy reading,although, admittedly haven't been reading as much as I use to



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, German, French, Irish, & Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
non-practicing catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BSW