
classychic_80

34 year old woman | Leonia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 200 miles of Hackensack, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love cannot be found where it doesn't exist, nor can it be hidden where it truly does.

In her own words

Few random things about me in a nutshell:- I consider myself to be easy going, pretty laid back, have an appetite for life, and totally believe in having a positive outlook no matter what. I love my job as a ER Nurse as there is never a dull movement. I get to learn something new everyday and best of all I get to make a difference in ones life. I am a huge foodie. I love to watch food network, love to cook, and absolutely appreciate good food: whether it's hole in the wall or in a upscale restaurant. Yes, I am one of those who also takes pics of food- ones I cook and in restaurants. Write reviews when time permits. I love wine tasting and checking out different wineries in the summer time. I work crazy hours but on my days off you might find me catching up with friends, going out to the city, working out and doing home improvement projects. I work hard but at the same time I enjoy planning small as well long getaways. 2014 will be a year I plan on travelling to more places. Greece, South Africa, Thailand, Spain, and Europe are some of the many places I plan to check off my bucket list in the upcoming years. My family is very important to me and I love spending time with them. I eat healthy and lead some what of an active lifestyle. This past year was my first time doing mud runs. Loved it! Its a def plus if you enjoy working out. I love animals and believe adopting one is the way to go as many of them need a good home. I have a huge appreciation for photography and art. Who is my ideal partner:- - You are a caring, compassionate and sensitive individual...not just with me but to those around you. I can def say I possess those qualities and tend to be attracted to like minded individuals. - You have a sense of humor, that is a def PLUS. We all have times where being serious is important. However taking things lightly even in tough situations is sometimes needed. As they say Laughter is the best medicine. - You like to volunteer or help the needy. Few times a year, you can find me doing charity runs/walk, or serving food for the homeless. If this is something you enjoy, then we are sure to click. Ideally it would be great to meet someone who is likeminded, driven and has a passion for life. Send me an email if my profile interests you. Best of luck on your search

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Tigger and a dog named Jojo. I adopted both of them from ASPCA.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely crave for warm sunny weather any day. I traveled to Costa Rica and Jamaica last year. I celebrated New Years in Bermuda this year and it was awesome. Planning to travel more in 2014 and would love a great company.

College

Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

Favorite Music: RB, Hip Hop, Latin, Jazz, Reggae, Bollywood remixes, Sax, Dohl, Drums and Guitar. TV Shows: I am a big fan of medical and game shows.

For fun

Cooking, Outdoor Activities, Hanging out with friends in the City, Checking out new restaurants, Dancing, Working out, Interior Decoration.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work as a Nurse in the ER. I love my job and truly enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Both my parents are Hindu. Although, I respect and value Hinduism, I consider myself to be spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral