Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pocholito

41 year old man | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im a good listener! So tell me about your self...

In his own words

Very simple ladies, Im a good man who cares for his family and friend. Dedicated to my daughter and my job. Last but not least looks for ways to do better every day. No one is perfect, and I'm not looking for the perfect woman. Im looking for someone who realizes her mistakes and looks for ways to do better next time. Thats me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog called Red. Caring, full of energy and hard headed!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, i was born by it. No place in particular, visiting a new place sounds like a great idea to me!

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Because I enjoy trying new things it's hard to pin point favorite ones. I enjoy from a long hike, dancing or any sport to spending the evening in bed watching a movie. If I have one favorite thing to do is singing... In the car, shower, even at work!

For fun

I prefer a night out in a quiet place where we can talk. I enjoy dancing, watching a movie and going out to dinner. Also going in long drive and exploring new places.

Last read

I can't say I spend my free time reading a book. I read plenty thru out college. Now I read an occasional motivational book. The last book I read was 'Live a Better Life Now' by Joel Osteen. I like his positive view in life and faith.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I've done several things in my professional career. I have a Bachelors in HRM and a MBA. Currently Im a credit professional counselor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and race in Puerto Rico.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
This is a subject which I would like to discuss one on one. Sometimes we express or opinions on something which is important to us and it is miss understood.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school
Bachelors of Science in Human Resources Management Master in Business Administration.