
kare2dream1904

31 year old woman | Erlanger, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Covington, KY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Positivity is infectious. Spread the love :-)

In her own words

A little bit about me. I am a woman who knows what she wants and I'm not afraid to take a risk. I love to laugh and love to make the people around me laugh and smile. I think life is to short to be taken so seriously and that we need to get the most out of every moment. Time is a gift and we need to spend it wisely. I'm quirky and have a good sense of humor. I like to have an open mind but I hold true to my core beliefs and values. I am blessed to be surrounded by some of the greatest people anyone could ever have. I am not from the area so my friends here are my family. I love being outdoors and being with nature; fishing, swimming, camping, hiking, etc. I am always up for trying new things because you never know if you like something unless you try. I am a huge sports fan, mainly baseball and football, and passionately support my teams. Music is also very important to me and I play keyboard in a local band. As much as I enjoy going out, I love to have those quiet nights where you just relax and do nothing. It's hard to describe what I'm looking for, but I basically want to find someone who wants to join me on my journey through life. I am looking for someone genuine and honest, compassionate, and lets me be who I am. Communication and trust are crucial to successful relationships. My faith is very important to me as well so I would like someone who has similar values. I have been doing the online dating thing off and on for a couple years and I have no expectations. I'm not looking for a quick hookup.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a black cat named Meika and a 4 month old puppy named Atreyu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am sad that I have not traveled as much as I have wanted but I absolutely LOVE Charleston, SC. I love the city, the history, and culture. I love any place that is haunted! I would love to go to Europe!

Favorite things

Rock music, concerts/live music, sports, bonfires with a good group of people, smiling, laughing, living life :-)

For fun

I play keyboards and do backup vocals in a local band. I also love to play sand volleyball during the summer and have been into boxing for about a year now, recreationally of course :-)

Last read

The last book I read was "The Shack" by Wm. Paul Young. Loved it!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a believer in Christ and that's all that matters to me :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Just ask