

28 year old man | Auburn, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I've been sitting, waiting, wishing ...

In his own words

I've been off and on match, for a good minute now, so it is time to update the profile. I'm a male, 6'7 tall 275lbs, brown hair and dreamy errr I mean green eyes, but I wear glasses, so it kind of takes the sparkle out of my eyes. I do some sort of physical activity everyday, but I am by no means a gym rat. I am a very easy going person, who enjoys a lot of the simple things in life. I wear a cardigan to stay warm in the winter and a bathing suit to stay cool in the summer. I am not adversed to trying new things or taking a new adventure. I've had an exciting and interesting 28 years of life so far, which makes for great conversation, but I won't do all the talking, cause I'd like to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Once I get my own house and some land, I would like to get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have no problem getting in the car and going somewhere, I would like to take a road trip out west someday! Places I like to go: Boston, VT, NH, ME, Hilton Head, FL, the beach, the mountains, Lake Lanier, Ft. Yargo.


Lasell College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

Favorite T.V. Shows: Duck Dynasty, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Glee, HIMYM, Boy Meets World, Sons of Guns,Tosh.O and many more. Favorite Movies: Way too many to list! Favorite Music: I like a wide variety, just look at my ipod, it has a lot!

For fun

Bonfires, Kayaking, Golfing, well anything outdoors I suppose.

Last read

No Angel: My Harrowing Undercover Journey to the Inner Circle of the Hells Angels - By: Jay Dobyns



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in Business Management w/ a concentration in Accounting ... No I am not an accountant.