
AJSimpson

41 year old woman | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for my next chapter 😊

In her own words

Hey there. I'm looking for a good guy. I want to slowly get to know someone with similar values and goals. Someone who is looking for a serious relationship and is ready for one. I wasn't ready. It took me awhile to get there. But I am ready now. I'm in a really healthy place and I have learned a lot about myself, dating and what I'm looking for in a partner. I have grown a lot in the past two years since I was back in this crazy dating World. I have high standards and I hope to meet yours as well. My child is my priority. I would prefer to meet someone with a child or children around my daughters age and in a similar stage of life. I think I am done with long distance relationships unless there is openness to relocate. I'm Looking for passion, compassion, intelligence, drive, fun, silliness, communication, stability, and easy. I've made mistakes along the way. Dated the wrong people. Didn't give the potentially right people the chance. But I have learned and everything has happened as it should. I am eternally optimistic though and I know I will find love again. And I'm excited about that. I want to meet someone where we both feel it and can't wait to see each other. And where that feeling grows stronger every day. I'm not in a rush. Life is good. But a partner that I'm crazy about would be the icing. And hey, someone who is not afraid to get dirty is cool in my book. Build a sand castle with me in the wet sand, a snowman in the winter, ride horses with me on the beach... These are the simple pleasures in life and those where we build memories. Life is short so I choose fun and happy and laughter every day.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to new places. So many exciting places to see & cultures to learn. I have lived in Australia and traveled around Europe and the Carribean...been to China and Hong Kong. Love Aruba! Traveling sucks, but destinations are incredible.

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love the ocean. I love jokes and contagious laughter. I love movies - anything from chic flicks to action movies. I like to go to new places and travel. I love to go out to eat and have fun conversation. I love positive people.

For fun

My daughter makes me laugh every day and I enjoy spending my time with her. I love the beach and being in or near the ocean. I grew up at the shore, so it kind of warms my soul. I also love movies and cuddling with that special someone.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey - still reading it. VERY interesting and a must-read :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I work hard and play hard. I'm a Director of Marketing for a Toy Company. I love what I do. I get to be creative and analytical every day. Never a dull moment. My career in Marketing has brought me around the world and across many industries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spirtual then religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral