
muscle_car_girl

41 year old woman | Ajax, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beautiful Voluptuous BBW who loves Muscle Cars- Good wine & the company of a successfull gentleman.

In her own words

Hello everyone.. Separated from a very ltr/marriage & putting myself out there with hopes to make a great connection that leads to a commitment in time. Open, honest, well spoken, down to earth, social, fun to be around, great career & a mother of a teenager are just a few words to describe myself. If you are into astrology.. I am a Taurus woman, have a big heart & know what I want in life. The things I like to do outside of the every day grind would include: -Shopping [after all I am a girl] -Catching up with friends. -Movies -Travel which also includes camping & cottaging. -Road trips also open to new things... In a man what do I look for? I am specifically looking for a gentleman.. someone mature that has learned his own life lessons & is mentally ready to engage in something with a new someone special in their life. He would be stable.. and have a secure lifestyle.. but be a guy when it's guys time. Handsome.. well dressed and a cologne wearer is a true bonus.. especially a personality. I will close off with a gentle fyi for those who read this.. I am not seeking an affair.. nor looking for a one night .. two night.. fwb type of stand or arrangement. I am a great woman in search of a great man. Talk with you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Greece Italy Bora Bora -on my wish list lol- I have been to Jamaica Cuba Mexico several times Florida and BC

Favorite things

I am a top 40 girl for the most part- but when camping an cottaging I prefer The Hip-Rock-Retro. My fav shows- The Office Sons of Anarchy And HG tv

For fun

shopping, spa, home decor, movies, cottaging, camping, travel, fine dining.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college