Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jamesdh88

38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see what happens

In his own words

I'm old fashion, well read, have Stacy Adams and timberlands in my closet, and can walk and chew gum at the same time. I like to work out, play sports, and enjoy music venues, and live an active life style. I like to take charge and take the pressure of the relationship off of her and make it more fun! I never get upset, always even tempered. I have been to France, Portugal, Turkey, Spain, China, Israel, Japan, Hawaii, Greece, Rome, Italy, the Virgin Islands, Sicily, Dubai, Egypt, and lived in several stats from the Midwest to the East cost. I love to joke around, and be creative, never a dull moment with me, especially in conversation. I love music Hip Hop and old school RB, to start, but can get into many other types. Sports are a major part of my entertainment needs; foot ball and basketball top my list. Although a chivalrous gentleman, I’m not afraid to tell anyone what I think, I’ll tell you the truth, even if it hurts. I'm in excellent shape, and plan to stay that way. I don’t set limitations or have expectations; just like to see how things go and if I’m enjoying myself I definitely go with it! I don’t believe in Karma, but bad luck is very real. I’m not on here looking for anything short of a relationship, just trying to see what's out there right now and see if there is someone who can create something beautiful with me.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I do plan to get a dog, what kind not sure but a big mut sounds more like what I like.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

wow I have been all over the Globe, I loved living in San Antonio, and have spent an entire day at the pool with friends and the grill ofcourse. Italy, and Spain top my overseas list, and for beaches Saint Martin, allthough Hawaii was memorable.

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Favorite Things for me would be working out, cooking , working with kids, drawing, and cross fit training. I havn't swim since living in TX but I plan on doing much more of that this summer. I plan to learn the Guitar soon so.

For fun

I like to spend my free time either helping out at a volunteer event, running to a cause, working out at the Gym, or just playing a game of pool. I love to draw, have been all my life, I also love to cook and would wrath cook then eat out.

Last read

The Big Short, and Money Ball by Michael Lewis. It was about a mesh of individual people who were on the outside who found about the housing bust and saw a lucrative opportunity. Liked it better than too big to fail.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in Health Administration in the Mental Health department for the Federal Government.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Uconn, Southern CT, and Webster Univ.