
Krissi1979

35 year old woman | Thornhill, ON, CAN | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (168cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl next door

In her own words

Family and friends would describe me as a happy-go-lucky girl who is always smiling. Dont sweat the small stuff attitude. I am a low maintanance, no fuss, girl-next-door type. Jeans and a t-shirt win out everytime. However I do clean up pretty good. I come from a large family who are very involved in my life. My sisters are my best friends. I have a few close friends, but they are true friends, the kind of friends that you can call on at 4am when your car breaks down. I have a great job, which I love. I am very successful and accomplished in my current role. My job takes up a lot of my time, but my family and friends are supportive and understanding. In my free time I like to jog and bike. Shopping, catching a movie, dinning out or drinks at a local bar, street festivals and taking road trips. All are fun with good friends and family. I am not perfect, no one is. My Flaws: I am honest to a fault sometimes. I am a klutz, no broken bones as of yet (cross my fingers) I am a horrible speller, that is what spell check is for (I am sure there are a few in my profile) I am not one to shy away from conflict, I believe that open communication is important in any relationship, so if you you are a wall builder and give me the silent treatment, that is a definate deal breaker. I do not cook, It is not that I can not, I just feel that it is a neccesity not a pleasure, I would much rather dine out or have family cook. I will do the dishes. I like to clean and organize, I can get a bit OCD about it. It could be seen as a negative or a positive, depends on how much time I have. I have come to a point in my life that I realized that I do not have to settle or compromise my values to keep my partner happy. If you expect less, people will not try harder, they will only meet the minimum. If you set higher standards the right people will rise to them. I am looking for a man that can give me love, trust, understanding, affection, honesty, tolerance and loyalty. As they would except in return. Someone who wants to make me and the relationship a priority. I am looking for a man who is confident but not arrogant, laid back but not lazy. A man that has goals and aspires to meet them. A man that has good job, which he enjoys. Someone who has strong family ties. A man who enjoys the simple pleasures in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a dog, but I had to give him up. :(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to Cuba three times and the Dominican once. I took my first cruise last year, different!!

Favorite things

I love 80s Rock, def leppard and ACDC. Theory of a dead man, Foo Fighters, Dave Matthews and Maroon 5 are always on my play list in the car.

For fun

I would much rather snuggle up on the sofa watching a movie with a glass of wine, but I can easily be persuaded to dine out with family or friends, then hit a pub for drinks.

Last read

I enjoy self help books, however anything by Jane Green as clibing the charts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference