
Brian92101

33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What I'm looking for: A healthy blend of...

In his own words

What I'm looking for: A healthy blend of beauty, a playful & fun personality, and intelligence - in no particular order because all are required for my perfect match. I like someone who stays in shape, lives an active lifestyle, and is actively pursuing their goals. Probably most important - I'm looking for someone who is actually willing to hang up Match if we hit it off. Not interested in meeting someone who's already fallen in love with going on first dates. A little bit about me. With the exception of somehow not quite managing to find my perfect match, I consider myself very fortunate. I've worked hard for it, but I've seen plenty of people who work hard and somehow never quite make it. I work remotely most of the time, which is a complete change from my former position. If I ever have to make a change I will definitely miss taking my first call over morning coffee from my living room in gym attire The toughest question I get is "what do you like to do for fun?" because I really don't have an average weekend. I like to dabble! Looking back over the past few months my happiest moments have been a mixture of beach volleyball, night fires on the beach with friends, going out to dinner downtown, or just hanging out chatting at the local pub. I like college football, and enjoy going to ball games in the summer... You know, normal San Diego stuff. My weekdays are more mellow, and I enjoy the downtime after active weekends. It generally rotates around work, gym (a healthy lifestyle's important to me and something I look for in women), and sometimes meeting up with friends for a run by the beach or happy hour around downtown or Mission Beach (I live downtown, most of my friends live by the beach). I enjoy grilling for friends on my rooftop, watching a bit of TV, and playing my guitar. As I read back, all of that sounds pretty average for San Diego, but maybe that's just the people I hang around. What legitimately sets me apart has more to do with my character, ambition, and playfulness, and I feel that's something you'll just have to experience. I consider myself the kind of guy that will make you feel at ease whether it's introducing me to your friends out in town or your parents at home.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty well traveled. Favorite international trip was to Mendoza, Argentina in the vinyards and driving through the Andes with 20 friends. National: Vail, CO. Favorite local spots: Ale House, Craft & Commerce, Bootlegger's, Mission Beach.

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Love just about every HBO series, playing beach volleyball, going out on the water with friends, hitting the gym, playing guitar, trying new restaurants/bars/etc, live music, and stand up performances.

For fun

Anything I've never done before is my idea of a great time, even if it winds up being a catastrophe. I love to travel, hang out with friends, dine out, hit the beach, grill out, and stay in shape. On a quiet night I like to play my guitar.

Last read

Currently reading book 4 of the Game of Thrones series and just finished studying for my PMP certification. Freedom!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral