
CassidyLeigh1

28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of McAllen, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short to be anything but happy :)

In her own words

I'm looking for a fun, outgoing guy who likes to live a healthy life style and stays in shape :). I'm a big gym goer and I love it when I can workout with my man. A LONGHORN FAN IS A MUST... OR WERE GOING TO HAVE SOME SERIOUS PROBLEMS... ;)... haha just kidding... well... kinda :) I do like to go out and have a few drinks and shimmy on the dance floor but I think its a huge turn off when guys get hammered on a daily basis... We are not in college anymore here kiddies :) I like a man who is driven and has his life together or at least on the right track to get him where he wants to go. If your living off of mommy and daddy's money, or in their basement I'm sorry but its just not gonna work out. I'm very independent and would expect the same sense of responsibility and maturity in whoever I'm seeing. Motorcycles and tattoos are a plus but def. not necessary (we can work on that later... haha) I love me some good movie nights and I am an awesome cuddler... I cant get all primped up or throw on some sweats and a t shirt and feel just as good. I love kids and hope to have some of my own one day so a guys with kids does not scare me away... AS LONG AS YOUR A FATHER TO THEM!! I cant stand a guy who has a child and that child is not their main priority! I'm really easy to get along with and really easy to bring around friends. I'm over playing games so please leave your game pieces at home. (besides i could probably play them better anyways!) again KIDDING!!! My above all favorite thing to do is laugh... so I'm not into talking to wooden doors, a sense of humor is A MUST! (even more so than being a Longhorn fan... now that says something!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a travel nut... I want to see everything everywhere. As far as in Dallas, I'm new to the area so I haven't been around enough to have a favorite spot yet :) So someone should change that!

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I looooove my Sons of Anarchy :) I'm a biker girl at heart... under all this blonde hair. I love all types of music, country, hip hop, house... anything with a beat that I can move to works for me!

For fun

I'm a huge Longhorn fan so if it's not a saturday during football season I love working out, lounging with a good movie or going out with friends.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a personal trainer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree