
nick_2988

25 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
See that’s how that Chi-Town made me-Lupe Fiasco

In his own words

Well here it goes. I am a down to earth guy, always looking for that next challenge, and looking to have a good time staying active and being around great people. I have a huge passion for sports baseball most of all and I love my job with the Charlotte Knights. I have always felt it is important to have a passion for your work so it almost doesn't seem like work and I am so lucky to have found that. While I love my work I had to relocate for this job which has left me away from all my friends and family. Meeting new people here has been great but I am still looking for that special someone which is why I figured why not give this a try, you only live once. I love being active, being outdoors, and working out. I believe in loyalty, honesty, and passion and that is what I am looking for in someone. My family is so important to me because without them I would not be where I am or who I am today. While I am not from the south us northern guys know how to be gentlemen as well and know how to treat a great woman. What I am looking for is simple. I want someone that appreciates me and what I do for them, someone that will back me up and push me to achieve my goals, and someone who is up for anything and willing to try anything once. If you like what have read so far and want to know more I'm right here just shoot me a message.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Charlotte Epicentre Prohibition Fitzgerald's Mac's Speed Shop

College

Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Good Will Hunting, Anchorman, Batman. Love watching sports, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld. Darius Rucker, Mumford and Sons, Kanye West. All foods love trying new things.

For fun

I love to be active, working out, and going out for some drinks with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the Charlotte Knights and I love every minute of it. I work in Stadium Operations which is perfect because I love being active and seeing what my hard work produces. I love being in that atmosphere and am so lucky to do what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference