

36 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun, happy, active- laughs a lot

In her own words

I am a happy woman and I have a fun, healthy and active lifestyle. I love my life and meeting people. My life is fun and active and I spend my free time with friends, family, dining, occasional drinks, running, hiking, swimming, travel and good times. I have a zest for adventure and new experiences. An intelligent woman who can be challenging but incredibly fun and passionate. I am very warm, loving, feminine, loyal and affectionate. I'm looking for that special man whom I can share myself with. I have a career but I am all about living a fun, happy, healthy and balanced lifestyle and sincerely love living my life. I am blessed and fortunate to live where I do, and to have the family and friends I have. Life is meant to be lived, loved and learned and I am seeking that one man I can continue to do that with. I am seeking the man who is a compliment and match to me and my lifestyle and knows he deserves to be loved. A man I can continue to grow with, share dreams and long terms goals and values and build something of substance with. Cheers!!!! Xxxooo P.s. Please stay within my desired age range 33 - 45 and I'm not looking for a hook up... I don't need an app for that ;) let's meet, be friends maybe, and maybe more than friends... I'm on match to find a partner. Can't do without chemistry and passion ;) ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything beachside, picturesque, pretty, exotic... My neighborhood :)


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Adult alternative, electronic, pop, rock, jazz, classic, rock, bossanova,, country, pretty much everything

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, running, hiking, swimming, art & museums, travel, dinning, good wine and conversation, reading and coffee

Last read

The most significant books I have read are: The Power of Now, A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle, A Course in Miracles, The Road Less Traveled by Scott M. Peck..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference