
LoungeFly821

37 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of London, ON

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good people, good lovin', good music in my life it makes me happy...

In his own words

What the Critics say... "Add 1 oz athleticism, 1 oz Pop Culture Savvy, 1/2 oz Geek Chic, a solid dash of current event awareness, shake vigorously, garnish with a twist of Alan Cross, and serve chilled. An instant hit!" - Dinner Guest Monthly "It's Iron Chef meets Swedish Chef! A heaping platter of goofiness, infused with a touch of creative artistry and spontaneity! So much flavour, I had to call him 'Memories of ....'" - Duke, Brother of "Dave, the Insider Guy" "Ever the optimist, for him the glass is always half full, mainly 'cause he's spilled it down the front of his shirt." - The Phantom Goodfriend "The perfect way to accessorize your Friday night or Sunday afternoon -- with dancing, drinks, dinner or... " - Intentional Spin "He's not afraid to be passionate about things academic, visceral, and sometimes trivial. A blend of geek bravado and romantic fire, set ablaze by his myriad curiosities." - Modesty Monthly "A professional with an amazing job: versatile and adaptable, a scholar, and creative. An adventurer and athlete whose approach to life is "don't settle down, saddle up!" He actually wrote his MA thesis on the Muppet Show--how many people can make that claim?" - Ran's Best Friend Who he's looking for... "Balances insatiable curiosity with a passion for music, adventure, and silly fun." - Daily Views "Certain that to be extraordinary, we'll have to transcend the plainly ordinary, she's up for anything from the Opera to the Arena, from skydiving to a quiet night in. She understands the value of balancing time together with alone time." - Introspection Weekly "Loves to laugh at the silly, situational, slapstick, sarcastic, sardonic and sublime; she appreciates alliteration and irony alike! 4 Stars!" - Undulating Rubble COMING SOON TO A WINK OR EMAIL NEAR YOU!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A rooftop patio anywhere; Martini lounge, and ethnic foods; Fiji's always been the the vacation dream. Dancing on a boat on the mediterranean sea, falling 10000' from a plane, or a Venetian Gondola round out the places to be sooner than later.

College

The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Emerald green or jet black hues; lamb, or chips, my favorite foods; a sucker for a silly pun, I go to the movies alone for fun. Scrubs, House, 24 -- TVs on when music's off, Rock, New Wave, Indie, and guitar girls, I love it when the sound unfurls.

For fun

Music and musicology a passion -- any genre, live or at a listening party; cooking; a sports enthusiast (both to play and watch); an avid reader; drinks at the pub; dancing on occasion; long road trips; Movies; fine food; beer tastings.

Last read

Daily papers, American Gods by Neil Gaman, The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri, Good to Great by Jim Collins and the all time favorite is High Fidelity by Nick Hornby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management Consultant--an experiential designer by trade. I've got one of those jobs where I wake up energized, and go to be feeling the same way. I love my work as much as I love getting away from it. The challenges, the puzzles...it's people based!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
So thankful to have been born and raised in Canada! Have a tendency to stand on guard, whether during a hockey game or traveling; I write a lot about the Canadian experience and diversity. And it's great that way.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree